Mountain Khakis Lake Lodge Twill Shorts - UPF 50+ (For Men)

Closeouts. Mountain Khakis' Lake Lodge twill shorts are designed for adventure with built-in UPF 50+, an action inseam gusset that won't restrict mobility, and durable, triple-stitched seams.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Gidde from Up on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    I'm a huge fan of my other Mountain Khaki shorts. These are just as good. Great product.
  • Reviewed by tmccombs62 from Dover, Ohio on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    These shorts are made of good quality. We found them to be sized a good size smaller than should be. I would recommend these shorts if you purchase them a size larger than you wear.
  • Reviewed by Pelham girl from Alabama on Monday, June 17, 2013
    I buy this brand all the time for my son in college. They perform great, wash great and are durable. The short length are not long and just right. It is a very thick cotton material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Persnickety Portlander from Portland, OR on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Great light-weight casual short. These shorts run one size too small (for sure!). I have yet to wash them so I am not sure how much they will shrink. I liked them so much (once I got the right size), that I ordered another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twilly from San Jose, CA on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Among the countless shorts I have tried in my quest for the perfect pair, these rank at near near the top. They are attractive, well-built, comfy with a bit of stretch, have great pockets, and perfect fit and length for me (5'10", age 50+) They are ideal for travel in that they look good anywhere (better than all-nylon shorts in that regard) I cannot speak for any colors other than beige or navy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Monday, December 17, 2012
    These Mountain Khakis Lake Lodge twill shorts are excellent!! I am glad I read the advisory about sizing. I normally wear a 36-37 size pant, so I read that these run 1/2 to 1 size too small. I ordered the 38, and it fit great!! The material feels solid, not flimsy like some shorts! The STS price was great, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beer Brewer from Danville, VA on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    As is my experience with most MK products, the waist is a little tight. Go up one size. I normally wear a 34, but bought a 35 and the fit is great. MK quality is hard to beat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Not True to Size, Waist too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chet of MS from Jackson, MS on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    In the 96+ degree weather and high humidity...these shorts are great with sandals or sneakers...very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Retirement garb
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tough to Please from Bethesda, Maryland on Friday, June 15, 2012
    These are well made shorts. In fact I have purchased other jeans from this manufacturer and their products are consistently well-made and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TriJosh from Austin, TX on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    This is my second pair of Mountain Khaki shorts. They are super durable, and fit great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.