Mountain Khakis Original Cargo Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Dress for adventure or a leisurely afternoon in Mountain Khakis' Original Cargo shorts. Made of tough 8 oz. cotton canvas, they breathe easily and feature an inseam action gusset that helps you move effortlessly in any terrain.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by C from CA on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    I really like Mountain Khaki shorts. Always well constructed and made with quality material.
  • Reviewed by Only Wears Comfortable Shoes from California on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    These Shorts are of great quality, comfort and fit. My husband lover them, especially all the deep pockets.
  • Reviewed by Traveler from VA from Alexandria, VA. on Monday, June 03, 2013
    Very well made and sized perfectly. If you buy these you will love them. Perfectly sized to size I ordered (35) and the construction is very well done with an inner band, pockets finished very well. I was a little worried about the snap back pockets but they have not been an issue. My one suggestion would be to do a button on the back instead of snaps. but the flap and snap on this work very well. This is a mid weight material - it was 90 yesterday and not too hot. I read the other reviews on Mountain khakis and my person opinion is these are excellent. Will buy more when my size comes into stock.
  • Reviewed by Macadotious from Louisville, ky on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    Lots of pockets, not to bulky, total freedom of movement. MK makes great stuff.
  • Reviewed by Doc T from Tennessee on Friday, May 17, 2013
    I have pruchased MK pants before, and the shorts have the same high-quality design and workmanship, The are comfortable, durable,
    and quite functional. Great shorts.
  • Reviewed by Jack in Tucson from Tucson, Arizona on Monday, May 13, 2013
    If I could give these shorts 6 stars I would. THey fit perfectly, are extremely well made with many design elements seldom seen on casual clothing (such as reinforcing tape in the waist band, bombproof button such as found on Wrangle jeans, smap pocket closures and a very robust, yet refined appearing canvas material. I bought one pair and after examining it, immediately bought another. Quality product all the way.
  • Reviewed by DVail12 from Connecticut on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Lots of pockets for fishing gear, extra glasses, phone, whatever. Great fit, comfortable.
  • Reviewed by CJDMOON from So Cal on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    A casual short at a great price. I was worried about my size being too small but they fit like a 32" pant should. They will not allow for waist size fudging though.
  • Reviewed by Avid camper from Indiana on Saturday, March 30, 2013
    I am new to the MK brand and still not sure what I think. The material is pretty rough and stuff but also very durable. The fit is true to size which is nice and the length is good since I like my shorts long. I am 5'11" and they hit me right at the knee. Overall, good shorts for the money. If you want something lightweight and breathable, I recommend either arcteryx or mammut. These will definitely be my camping shorts.
  • Reviewed by acat from NH on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    Accurate description, very heavy duty
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.