Mountain Khakis Teton Pants - Cotton Twill (For Women)

Closeouts. The best part of Mountain Khakis' Teton pants is their versatility... the crisp design easily transitions from a day at the office to a night sitting fireside in no time flat.

Average Rating based on 122 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 122 reviews
  • Reviewed by Caitlin from Tahoe on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    I read about these Mountain Khakis on a thread about women trying to find khakis that are made well and last for years. I've been searching for a replacement pair for my J Crew wide leg khakis that I bought 5+ years ago, but the cut and quality has gone down hill at their stores in my opinion. These MKs were exactly what I was looking for! The material is sturdy but not stiff, and the cut is just like my old wide leg ones. I am going to check out their lake lodge khakis next.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kpenny from Stuarts Draft VA on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    Very nice looking on for casual khakis. Nice weight for wearing in colder months. Only thing I didn't care for was all the fabric at the bottom, like them more fitted but that is preference.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becky from WV on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    Very nice. A bit long but overall very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Shallow crotch makes it very uncomfortable. Not yet decided to return it or keep it just for working in my garage and gardening. Pant legs are wide and bulky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snacktime from Decatur, GA on Friday, December 28, 2012
    These are well made pants for an eleven year old's shape. The legs are huge like clown pants.
  • Reviewed by Snacktime from Decatur, GA on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Fit was small overall. Leg openings HIGE like clown pants. Good quality. If the legs weren't so goofy looking I'd return for a larger size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catrunner from Santa Barbara, CA on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    These are high quality and good-looking, but too big for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfortmaven_NY from New York Metro on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    Great pant. The size 8 I ordered came as a "tall" which means about 2" longer than typical, but at the price and for the quality, the extra work spent hemming is worth it. These pants are very well made, substantial fabric, wash well, fit great, sit just below the waist. I've been looking for khakis to replace an older style with a higher waist, and these are perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caligirl from Ventura, CA on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    In addition to being too long, the pants did not fit quite right in the crotch area.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Too long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from Idaho on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    Great price for the quality
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Needs touch up ironing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 122 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.