• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 196
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PT from Northeast on Thursday, December 1, 2016
    This is an exceptionally high quality sweater. It is a heavy weight, but hangs beautifully on the body and is very warm. I bought it in both colors and would buy more if there were other colors. Mountain Khakis makes really good products and Sierra Trading Post makes shopping with them a breeze. I highly recommend both companies. I couldn't be happier with the purchase.
  • Reviewed by Zach from Minnesota. on Wednesday, November 2, 2016
    Soft thick luxurious wool poly blend. High quality metal zipper. Very warm thanks to the addition of a thin lining material. Unfortunately after 2 days the metal snap that secures the hand warmer pocket pulled through the the wool into which it was anchored. Poor design or just a deffective individual coat I cannot tell. Will be returning it obviously.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hana the Traveler from California on Monday, October 31, 2016
    I got this in a small and it fit my 5'3" 112lb frame perfectly. I like the weight, which is neither too thick nor thin, and the length is perfect to cover all the assets. I got the red one and got many complements on it already. I wore it to work, so it's nice enough for that, but won't hesitate to hike in it as well.
  • Reviewed by SS4420 from Seattle on Thursday, October 20, 2016
    I like this shirt. Little bit of stretch which helps with the curves. Longer and leaner profile than a lot of flannels. Medium weight. Not really "flannel" but high quality cotton weave.
  • Reviewed by Taylor from Colorado on Sunday, October 16, 2016
    This jacket looks even better in person. It has a nice structured appearance with the flexibility and feel of a sweater. I'm 5'8" 135 and the small fits perfectly, with enough room for a light sweater under.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BK in the NW from Washington on Thursday, October 6, 2016
    I ordered this in small. It's a little big on me and feels somewhat "heavy" after I wear it for awhile. The lining is soft and warm. Overall, a really nice vest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DoveCote51 from Tennessee on Saturday, October 1, 2016
    True to size, great weight, up-dated color. Great for fall and winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CSH from Pittsburgh on Thursday, September 15, 2016
    The fit is true to size. Arms not too long and you can adjust it at the wrist. Can't judge the warmth factor yet as weather is still warm. There seems to be room to layer though. Style is cute!
  • Reviewed by Shopped at Sierra Trading Post for years from SF Bay Area on Friday, September 2, 2016
    I just got this vest and I really like it. It is too warm to wear now but will be great later in the fall. I like the Mountain Khakis brand and have quite a few of their products. I think they are designed with the slender, maybe very slender, figure in mind. I doubt that the Pika vest would look well on someone with corpulent curves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ohio Mom from Ohio on Thursday, September 1, 2016
    Bought this for my husband, but I may end up stealing it. Super cozy and comfy. It will be great for autumn hikes and bonfires and just around the house (we keep it cool!).
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 196
;