Mountain Khakis is located in Jackson Hole, Wyoming, just miles from one of the world's most sought-out ski resorts. Mountain Khakis is a company devoted to living the good life... their all-purpose pants and shorts are made to be durable, yet comfortable enough to wear every day. Crafted using abrasion-resistant cotton fabrics, bar-tacked reinforcements at stress areas and triple-stitched seams, Mountain Khakis pants are built to withstand your rugged outdoor lifestyle as well as any hard-work routine. Whether you're chilling out around base ... Learn more about Mountain Khakiscamp or mending fly line at a local stream, you can always rely on the comfort and quality of Mountain Khakis cotton pants. Be sure to look at both the men's and women's pants styles. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1752 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 176 »
  • 1-10 of 1752 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tiffiny from Red Bluff, CA on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I love how soft this shirt is! Very thick high quality material. It is very snug. I normally wear a small and had to return for a medium. The design is hard to see as others mentioned but I still like the shirt and will be wearing it camping this summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Synjon from Park City on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Love the color. I ordered a blue in medium, I'm 5'10, size 8. Fits great, but the cut is very form fitting. Hits well above the knee, but not too short. Great length for summer. While I appreciate the concept of a shelf bra, they never work for me. I wear a racerback underneath for support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Folly Nielle from Charleston SC on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I love the color, fabric and design of this dress. I typically wear a small to extra small, but for this I had to exchange my small for a medium. So, you may want to order a size up. Otherwise, you'll enjoy this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swampsister from Great Green Swamp, fl on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    First off these things run huge. I got a size 12 R - They are still a little loose and the inseam must be at least a 32 - they drag the ground. They are a very heavy cord and going to be way to hot for most days in Florida. I haven't decided if I am going to keep them or give them away or just send them back. The back pockets are unflattering for us big girls. One of my least favorite purchases from here. Quality looks good, but style is old.
  • Reviewed by Cait from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    these fit alright and the material seemed fine to me...but the way the seam sat on me was way off. the material puffed out strangely to the side giving the look of having a second set of hips...kind of hard to describe but it didn't look good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Black Hills Hiker from South Dakota on Saturday, April 05, 2014
    Bought this to replace an older E.B. canvas jacket- this Mountain Khaki jacket beat it hand's down. The canvas is rugged as advertised, but comfortably so, and the nylon-lined sleeves and light interior lining make this much nicer than your typical jean's jacket. Zip pockets inside the handwarmer pockets are handy, as is the good sized left interior zip pocket - quality zippers and buttons round. I'm a tall guy, and it was nice that this jacket puts some length in the sleeves. All said, I like it so much I bought a second one for when the first one eventually wears out - which might be a while as well made as this jacket is.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ratifique from Pacific NW on Saturday, April 05, 2014
    bought in white for summer hiking. haven't worn it yet but it fits nicely and seems very well made.
  • Reviewed by Tray from Tallahassee, FL on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    My husband loved this shirt! Great quality and great fit!!
  • Reviewed by Indy's Manager from New Mexico on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Seems well made and durable. Size runs a little tight (medium fits on medium me as long as the under layer is not too thick).
  • Reviewed by bugsy from Taos,NM,USA on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    MK offers a wide choice of inseam lengths...great option. I've 2 pairs and i'll buy more. my only caution is that the waist size runs a tad small....i wear size 32 Wrangler and size 33 on MK's are equal tightness around me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 176 »
  • 1-10 of 1752 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;