Mountain Sprouts RG Jumper (For Infants)

Closeouts. What's better than a stretchy jumper that's moisture-wicking, stain-resistant and UPF sun-protected? Nothing, if you're an active kid on the go, and Mountain Sprouts' RG jumper is the perfect companion for every pint-sized adventure.

  • Stain resistant
  • UPF 50+ sun protection
  • Fabric: 87% polyester, 13% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in Macau.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The gardener from Livonia, Michigan on Wednesday, June 1, 2011
    Easy to put on, stretchy, soft, protects from the UV rays
    • Best Uses: Toddlers
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Medical Professional
    • Pros: Colorful, Cute, Durable, Easy to put on, Lightweight, Love it adorable fits, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yankeesunshine from Asheville, NC on Wednesday, October 20, 2010
    great for summer kids who are outdoors a lot. nice that it is stain proof
    • Best Uses: Toddlers
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Colorful, Cute, Durable, Easy to put on, Lightweight, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 75Avanti from Houston, TX on Monday, October 4, 2010
    It's nice for infant because although it does ride up over diaper sometimes changing is much easier than most other clothes. Will be really cute when she is standing and walking.
    • Best Uses: Infants, Older Kids, Toddlers
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Colorful, Cute, Durable, Easy to put on, Lightweight, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kellmark from Portland, ME on Thursday, September 30, 2010
    very cute
    • Best Uses: Infants
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smores from Indiana on Saturday, September 11, 2010
    I first bought 2 of these for my girls (ages 2/4). I LOVED them...cute, sporty! The only warning I would give you is that it runs large. My 4 year old ended up wearing the size 2! So I now bought another in size 18-24 months for my 2 year old and that fits much better. I would definitely buy again...makes a perfect gift....
    • Best Uses: Infants, Older Kids, Toddlers
    • Describe Yourself: Parent of Two or More Children
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Colorful, Cute, Durable, Easy to put on, Lightweight, Soft
  • Reviewed by ActiveMom from Wisconsin on Saturday, September 11, 2010
    We got this dress as a gift for our daughter and loved it so much we bought two more for her in the next size! She is thin and it fits her well; however, it may be a little snug in the middle for a heftier toddler. Some have complained of it being too long....that's the design. Our daughter has never had a problem tripping on it, and it's so stretchy it has never restricted her movement. I'd buy one for me if it came in adult sizes!!
    • Best Uses: Toddlers
    • Describe Yourself: Parent of Two or More Children
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Colorful, Durable, Easy to put on, Soft, Well-made
  • Reviewed by Proud Mom from Cheyenne, WY on Friday, August 27, 2010
    At first glance, this outfit looks like a woman's tanktop but is actually a fun little sporty dress. This product does run large, but once I received the correct size, it fits great. The fabric is soft and my daughter loves wearing this dress. She looks adorable as well! I highly recommend this fantastic product. You won't be disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Infants, Toddlers
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Medical Professional, Parent of Two or More Children
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Colorful, Cute, Durable, Easy to put on, Lightweight, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Grannie from Pinedale WY on Thursday, July 8, 2010
    Cute top - serves well as a summer dress
    • Best Uses: Infants
    • Describe Yourself: Grandparent
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristi from Cheyenne, WY on Monday, June 7, 2010
    This is great quality, as all stuff from M.S. It does seem pretty large - my baby has been fitting okay into the 12-18 month sizes, and I had to exchange this for a 6-12 months. Very cute and hip!
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to put on, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoeguru4 from Columbus, OH on Saturday, January 9, 2010
    I bought this jumper for my daughter. who is on the petite size. I originally ordered the 18-24 mos. for her for summer, and I love the jumper (cute, has SPF), but when it arrived I was shocked at how large it is! I held it up to a 2T dress and it was as long if not longer. I liked it so much, that when it went on sale even more, I ordered a 12-18 mos. for her and decided to keep the 18-24 until next summer. This one looks better in the chest, but it is still VERY long. I will keep it because the quality is great and its a cute play dress, but I may have to hem it because I think that it is impractical for toddlers running around to wear a dress that reaches down to the lower leg...I'm afraid she'll trip! We'll see this summer!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Practical, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.