Customer Reviews Of:
Mountainsmith Modular Hauler 3

2nds, slight cosmetic blemishes on fabric. With Mountainsmith's Modular Hauler 3, you'll never waste time looking through your unorganized gear again.

Average Rating based on 338 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 34
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ye olde woodsman from State of Jefferson on Monday, September 12, 2016
    The cubes are well made and quite big. Easy to use and applicable to many usage areas. Emergency clothing and footwear are now easy to store in my vehicles.
    Camping clothing, fishing gear and other camp items now have a secure place to go and suddenly become easier to pack and load into the vehicles.
    I just ordered 5 more cubes. I am still discovering ways to use this outstanding product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forge808 from Oahu on Wednesday, July 13, 2016
    Lucky to have found this bag at an outstanding price here on STC. I use these bags individually and together and to haul or pick up things from one place to the next and back again. It's modularity is its highlight and the whole package provides ample room for all my needs. I even use the tote by itself to transport laundry to my apartments laundry room. I take it camping and bbqing at the beach as I can just throw it in the back of my truck. At home I use it to organize gear in my closet. Good product Mountainsmith.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Michigan on Tuesday, April 19, 2016
    The bags work great for organizing my bike gear. They are soft sided bags so they do not shape well until they are full of gear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Washington on Tuesday, December 29, 2015
    Just what we needed to organize all of our outdoor stuff in the back of our Outback!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from TX on Sunday, December 13, 2015
    I use these now instead to plastic bins. You can compress them when not full. You need to fill it up for it to stand as the lining is thin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Friday, August 21, 2015
    Finally all the stuff I carry in the car is organized. Tote bags for the market, winter survival gear/summer rain gear, etc. Love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by west virginia woman from west virginia on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    I wanted this item to organize running/cycling gear in the back of my SUV. Works great for that. Only thing I would change is that the outside bag that the three smaller bags fit into, is large and floppy. Would be nice if it had a little more structure. Otherwise, great item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happycamper from MA on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    As we collect more and more camping accessories, we need a way to organize our gear. A family member had the hauler so we decided to try it out. It's much more spacious than we imagined! We fit all of our kitchen and camping/hiking accessories in the bag (including our sleeping pads!). Combining the three storage containers into one hauler makes life easier. We love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thehelferfamily from South Dakota on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    This unit has been wonderful in helping my 3 girls stay organized during our camping trips. They each get a colored cube for clothing and then they Caan put it on their bunk for easy access. Well made and sturdy. Just wish the hauler part had more structure. Without the cubes in it just falls over. Overall great product and very happy with the purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe pilot from idaho on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    Used to secure items carried in my airplane. Makes it easy to move in and out without clutter.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 34