Mountainsmith Modular Hauler 4

2nds. Haul it, store it, organize it... if you've got a lot of gear, you need the Modular Hauler 4. Mountainsmith-quality, durable ripstop nylon carrier holds four color-coded cubes and stores easily in your automobile or garage. Great for road trips, too!

Average Rating based on 318 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 32 »
  • 1-10 of 318 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uncle Dan the Travelin' Man from NorCal to Idaho on Monday, August 18, 2014
    What a wonderful and practical item for organization and transport of gear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vanagonguy from yellowstone area on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Perfect fit under the lower bed in my vanagon ! Seems to be made tough...time will tell.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by k5861 from Korea on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    very good~!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Punkpup from At the moment camping in Corning, NY on Saturday, August 2, 2014
    This made an instant hit with us!!!!

    We transferred most of our camping gear from mish mash of carry bags, duffels, crates and bins to two Mountainsmith Modular Haulers. WOW, did thatmake life much easier!!!

    I am going to order a couple more of these ..... one to keep and one to give as a gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BRN from COLORADO on Friday, July 25, 2014
    We love this packing system. We have had one for a couple years, just got a second one and they both helped on our two week trip to California.
    There are best if you are not color blind!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BE from Colorado on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    These are great for gear storage for anyone who likes to stay organized. I highly recommend
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Fly'in Z from Ohio on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Perfect fit in the trunk of our BMW Z. Instead of packing duffel bags and/or suitcases for our weekend adventures.
    This is the the perfect fit. My husband & I get two modular's each. and you can roll a lot of clothes in them, plus
    accessories, and toilettes. Instead of unloading many bags, its just the Mountain Modular Hauler and small cooler.
    Excellent purchase for everyone and anyone to keep outdoor adventure and sport item organized. Also great for Farmer Market Days and
    grocery shopping. Only thing missing with this product is a shoulder strap.

  • Reviewed by Nomad from White Salmon, WA on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I wanted this to work, but when you initially try to set it up everything collapses; the soft-sided cubes don't stand erect and open until you have a significant amount of stuff in them. I much prefer the Mountainsmith cooler cubes that are sold individually. They're easier to pack and have the added benefit of being great for food that needs to be kept cool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Family of 4 from Utah on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    I love this hauler. I have multiple uses planned now and want to order another one. Able to get all our stuff from car into hotel room in one trip. Sat by the pool the next day watching a dad make 10 trips from hotel room to the car and wanted to offer to let him borrow the Hauler. The individual bags keep everyone's stuff separate so you don't have to spend 5 minutes looking for their pajamas. I also loved packing with this. Previously my husband is taking bags to the car before I have them loaded to try to save time. With this bag I can keep stuffing it until the last minute and then with one trip the car is loaded. Plan to use the second one for everyone's ski stuff all winter long. Can't wait. I also want to order one for each family member for Christmas next year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss granola of my Group from seattle on Thursday, May 1, 2014
    I've always used laundry baskets to throw all our gear in, but still ended up misplacing something or taking everything out and re - organizing everything. Love how the different compartments are big enough to pack all our clothes and knick knacks for camping. Takes up a good amount of trunk space for my suv but better than the laundry basket we were using.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 32 »
  • 1-10 of 318 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.