Mountainsmith Reflex Camera Bag - Medium

Closeouts. Sized for high-zoom point and shoots, small camcorders and SLRs, Mountainsmith's Reflex camera bag provides plenty of storage and organization options for your photography needs.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by South Louisiana Mountain Biker from Louisiana on Friday, July 4, 2014
    This bag will hold my GoPro with the chesty strap on one side. Holds my spare batteries and all of my other accessories.
  • Reviewed by NorthernGal from ON, Cda on Saturday, March 8, 2014
    I'm very happy with the quality construction and padding of this bag. It accommodates my Panasonic DMC FZ-150 with hood and Pacsafe slashproof (i.e., bulky) camera strap. But that's not all! I've also loaded filters, remote shutter release, extra card & battery, with storage space to spare. Best of all, it's still a compact bag slung inconspicuously over my shoulder that I can easily walk around with all day.
  • Reviewed by Chilijan from Okanogan,WA on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Well made bag that fits that my Fuji HS50 EXR perfect without the divider. Good quality- Mountainsmith makes great stuff!
  • Reviewed by Fan of Sierra Trading Post from The other end of the North Pole! on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I haven't had much time to really use this, but I bought an expensive camera (well expensive for my budget), a Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ200 and needed a camera bag. This one is tad tight, not quite the right fit for the Panasonic with the lens hood, battery pack and charger but this was such a good deal that I'm keeping it. Plus it's very sturdy and I can tell that it's quality material that the zippers will not wear out any time soon and the seams looks solid. The padding is what I most worried about and this camera bag is well padded. I don't think you can go wrong. Go for a slightly smaller camera than the Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ200 and the fit will be perfect. Here are the dimensions of my camera to use as a guide, it's a tight fit but will work:

    Dimensions (W x H x D) - 125.2 x 86.6 x 110.2 mm / (4.93 x 3.41 x 4.34 inch)
    Weight - Approx. 537g without Battery and SD Memory Card (1.18lb) / Approx. 588g with Battery and SD Memory Card (1.29lb)
  • Reviewed by Don from Calif on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Great price. And right size for my point and shoot, carry extra batteries, cleaning equipment, etc.
  • Reviewed by Dougerzim from Central Washington on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I wanted a camera bag for short trips and this bag fits my needs. Lots of pockets for batteries and accessaries. Well constructed. Will hold four small digital cameras/devices.
  • Reviewed by David the lounger from Tucson on Monday, July 8, 2013
    Bag is extremely well made and has lots of pockets for putting accessories. Perfect for a small camera such as a Micro Four Thirds body with the kit zoom and an extra lens for a lightweight go-anywhere kit. It also seems like it would be useful without a partition to protect a medium size DSLR camera (but no extra lens).
  • Reviewed by f150georgia from Georgia on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    Pockets everywhere, mesh open-top & secure zippered pockets. Also, bag is well padded. I have a very small camera, so this holds my camera & my Brunton solar charger, cords, cell phone, ID, medication, whatever. With so many pockets, more can be added. This is a medium. It is so well made, I wish I could have gotten the same bag in a larger size to also hold my binoculars.
    I like having the handle on top, & removable shoulder strap.
    The most pockets I've seen on any bag.
    Well-padded, secure, & well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Apex NC on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Very nice small camera bag
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mac from Ga. on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    This is just the right size for my Canon SX40 and a few small items. Quality is excellent as well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.