Moving Comfort Alexis Sports Bra - A/B Cups, Print (For Women)

Closeouts. Not just a clever name, you truly will move in comfort if you choose Moving Comfort's Alexis print sports bra, designed to provide encapsulation and compression support.

Average Rating based on 214 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 217 reviews
  • Reviewed by CMERUN from Chicago on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    Padding not too thin or thick. Gave a 4 star because I wish it was a bit more stretchable. Kinda hard to take off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nina from New York on Wednesday, May 06, 2015
    it's very tight and tiny
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from Hawaii on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    I like that this bra had padding in it. But I didn't like how high the neckline was. It is cut about 2 inches higher than my tank top necklines. Also, the elastic around the rib cage does not have very much give at all, which makes it more of a hassle to put on and take off than other sports bras. I'm returning it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Tennessee on Wednesday, April 08, 2015
    I have had this bra in white for a year and love it for high impact activities or even just a light hike or yoga. I just bought a second one in the color velvet mystique which has bright, fun colors. The only negative to this bra is that it is hard to get on and off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louise from Asheville on Friday, March 27, 2015
    Sizing is tight! I returned it and ordered a medium. I usually wear small or 32/34 b. But I am happy with the medium and would consider ordering a second one.
  • Reviewed by nkbma from worcester, ma on Saturday, March 14, 2015
    First, indeed order up. I'm a 36A and the large is snug but tolerable around the chest

    Two, I am 5' 9" with broad shoulders and even when I lengthened the straps as long as possible the bra still doesn't want to sit low enough

    Three, this is SUPER padded. Enough to make your bra size go up more than one. IT's so stupid. I feel like a moron wearing this and the padding makes the bra really hot. It's completely gross.

    Four, stitching is very secure which I applaud. However when I was doing lifting on a bench, the sides of the bra somehow rubbing against my skin in a terrible way under the armpit. Wish I could be more specific, but I don't wear this bra on days I lift weights as a result.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maine Trekker from Maine on Friday, March 13, 2015
    I read other's reviews and although I normally would order a large I got the XL because others said it runs small. The construction and fabric are nice, and the support seems just what I am looking for. . I have to return it because it gaps in the middle and on the sides on my 38B size bust, so it is too large. I will be trying to get the size large exchange as I would like to keep this if it fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs Behunin from Texas on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    This bra has a lot of structure, but the cut and type of fabric do not conform to your body. The front material gapes, the seams and extra fabric stick out on the side seams (and scratch your under arms) and there is little room to adjust the straps. This is not the bra for anyone running long distances or with small cup sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stacey from Fairbanks, AK on Thursday, March 05, 2015
    I previously bought this same bra in size 34 but it wasn't big enough around, and there is very little stretch or give in the rib cage area. I gave it to my sister. I ordered the 36, and it fits perfectly. I'm a 36B. I love how it looks, they wash well, any type of shirt looks nice over it, it isn't clingy or staticy, the straps are slim and sit perfectly on the crease of my traps. I'd recommend this bra to anyone! I do CrossFit in it, run, ski etc. It has good support (up to a B, otherwise I don't know).
  • Reviewed by STPlea from Colorado on Monday, March 02, 2015
    Well made, but it runs small, so order one size up!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 217 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #