Moving Comfort Alexis Sports Bra - A/B Cups, Print (For Women)

Closeouts. Not just a clever name, you truly will move in comfort if you choose Moving Comfort's Alexis print sports bra, designed to provide encapsulation and compression support.

Average Rating based on 183 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 183 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forever8 from China on Friday, July 25, 2014
    This bra is also suitable for daily use. I can do exercise after work without changing .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucky Girl from Iowa on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Even though it says A/B, I'm a size 36D and I love these bras. They support and compress very well. I originally bought a L, but because it was hard to get on and off, I went with XL. I think, though, I prefer the extra compression of the L. And they're great under some of my racerback bike shirts or a V-neck, which they can give a camisole-like look. I now own 7.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JenM from Santa Rosa on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    I ordered this bra twice because I liked the style. The first (S) was too small so I tried the M which was also too small (I am medium build 5'8" 134 lbs). There is not a good way to get the sizing on sports bras on this website that I have found. The bra pinched the chest area and the molded cups were intrusive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShannonM from Vancouver on Friday, July 11, 2014
    Bought this bra based on many great reviews for smaller chested women. I'm a 32AA and wanted to try this bra out. I love how it has built in cups and doesn't make me look flatter than I already am. I bought a M (I'm 5'5, 118lb) because I was worried a S would be too small according to previous reviews. The band is indeed tight but I have no issues getting it off (They should think about how to make the band stretchier.) However the top of the bra is loose against my body. It doesn't really bother me though since I wear loose clothing to play sports in anyway. I'd buy this again and would happily recommend it to any small chested women looking for some shape!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent buyer from Ohio on Monday, June 30, 2014
    My favorite sports bra, just wish it was a bit easier to get off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I live in sports bras from NYC on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    It absorbs less sweat than other bras so it doesn't get so soaking wet; particularly under the chest, the mesh helps keep the sweat from pooling. Maintains its shape. Stays put, even during trampoline workouts. Straps don't hurt or move. Cup liners ensure modesty, which is unusual in sports bras. I am slender and only a C cup, so I can't comment on how the bra works for the very well-endowed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mateo's mom from CA on Friday, June 20, 2014
    I had to return this product since it just didn't stretch at all. it was impossible to get it off and I hadn't even work out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ponyba from CA on Monday, June 09, 2014
    The bottom elastic band does not have much stretch, so it is super hard to take off. The cups are molded like a padded swimsuit. I liked the style, but the cups were a little too big. I sized up to XL according to other reviewers, which seems correct but I'm only an A cup. Returned
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runsco from Colorado Springs on Monday, June 09, 2014
    This is a pretty jog bra with enough support for my size 34C chest. The only down side is they are very heavy on the fabric so pretty hot to wear on a longer run.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wrh from SLC, Utah on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    I followed the size chart and ordered a small. I can't even get the bra over my shoulders (it is a pullover, without a clasp). Not even worth the $$ to send back since it was marked down to begin with. I will be giving it to Goodwill. Disappointing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 183 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.