Moving Comfort Alexis Support Tank Top - High Impact, A/B Cups (For Women)

Closeouts. Moving Comfort's Alexis tank top is designed with the active woman in mind. It provides excellent high-impact support, shaped style and great ventilation for cool comfort in warm weather.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GailH from New Hampshire on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    I bought this in the orange color. and loved it, had to get the green too.
    I can't have a bra clasp on my back and need a comfortable and shapely bra with NO underwire. I love the look, everyone complements me when I wear it under a sweater, like a camisole and now in the winter is just another well needed layer.
    xo
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie from florida on Monday, September 29, 2014
    I've been having so much trouble getting a good fit in a support tank for yoga. Everything was so small and tight. Normally I wear a 12 top somewhere between a med/ large depending on brand. After trying and returning a few tops in large I finally ordered an Xl, and now I'm satisfied. This top is very attractive and supportive and comfortable. I don't really like the idea of being Xl in any top but I love the top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bgwick from manteca, ca on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    As always the quality of these tops are amazing, These straps are not going to keep anybody in at High Impact. But nice top just the same. Wear a sports bra under and works great for exercising. If not exercising would be great bra top.
  • Reviewed by Mom2Doc from Coastal NC on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I absolutely love the style of this top. Even though it is very fitted at the top, the skinny straps make it easy to pull on. This is my second top like this b/c my previous top faded quite a bit in the wash. This one might not live long either, but the look will be great while it lasts.
  • Reviewed by Forever a Triathlete! from Ohio on Monday, March 25, 2013
    I had hoped to use this tank top for running but the "support" features are TOO MUCH for an "A" Cup! Great colors...but "weighted" across the chest and I can't imagine "cool comfort" in warm weather. Might be good for "yoga"...not for running!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twbts from Cleveland, TN on Friday, February 08, 2013
    This tank is the most supportive I have ever owned...it hold you securely for any high-impact activity. I use it for running, and it keeps the girls in place without smashing them flat as a fritter. The tank part is cool, breathable, loose, and incredibly comfortable. The band is a bit tight, so getting it off and on is a tad difficult but worth it! I will likely order this tank in every color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old lady from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    I'm a returning student in a college gym class and needed some hip gear. This bra fits the bill. Great colors and great fit. And looks great under some gym clothes. Great support. It's tight, so I wouldn't reccommend for daily regular wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mitchi from Castaic, CA on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    Very breathable and comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny from Austin, Texas on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    It looked nice on but felt a bit constricted around the arms / upper chest. Also I like a softer, more breathable fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner, traveler, hiker from Chicago, IL on Monday, January 07, 2013
    Love the pattern and that my girls are not squeezed into non-exsistence. Great shirt for the money!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #