Moving Comfort Aurora Sports Bra - A/B Cups (For Women)

Closeouts. Seamless and ultrasoft, Moving Comfort's Aurora sports bra delivers smooth support and features adjustable straps and a back closure.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Online Shopper from Mn on Friday, January 23, 2015
    I bought these bras because I love the fit and quality. I love moving comfort bras and these are the best.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Wyoming on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    I am normally a small, but this bra was teeny. I liked the product, but was afraid a medium might be too small. Disappointed in sizing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from Boone, NC on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    Because it's a sports bra, it's manageable, but the fit is a little tight. I ordered a large - i don't have large cup size, but a broad back - the cup area fits fine and would accommodate a larger breast, but the band seems a little small for a large.
  • Reviewed by Shoreshackette from British Columbia on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    I'm a 34B, lean and broad-shouldered, and the medium fits fine. This is a nice sports bra because it doesn't have those annoying cup liners that induce excessive sweating. It is pretty snug, but isn't that the point? Ordering a second one. Looks fine under a t-shirt. Not the mono-[...] effect, but definitely won't enhance if that's what you're after. I'm just after a relatively light-fabric, firm-fitting, not-overbuilt sports bra. This is it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen Jen from Chicago on Friday, June 6, 2014
    Giving this bra 2 stars instead of none because the fabric and construction is great. The fit is very strange. It runs small in the torso yet large in the cup--not an A/B cup. Plus there's a lot of compression without support from the straps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wandering Yogini from Afghanistan on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Check out the moving comfort VERO bra, much better than this one. (Probably why this one is on clearance and you can't get a Vero bra) As someone who has issues with even A cups, this bra is for someone who is A-. B cup women beware. Not comfortable, nice fabric tho'.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by babycakes from Scottsdale, AZ on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Limited support but worth it because it is so comfortable.




  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hailey Gale from Idaho on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    I am a solid A. This bra is very comfortable and it is great to find one that snaps in the back my size. Will buy more!
  • Reviewed by DA from Montana on Monday, March 31, 2014
    I bought this bra because I was looking for something with a back closure and straps that wouldn't slide off my shoulders. Unfortunately it runs very small, so I had to return it, and Moving Comfort has discontinued this style.
  • Reviewed by M from NC on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    Supportive enough to run in, comfortable enough to stay in all day. I officially measure as a 35A. 34B bras fit well in the cup but tight in the chest, 36A are about right, 36B is usually too big in the cup. This bra in A/B medium fits perfectly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #