Moving Comfort Calli Sports Bra - High Impact, Compression (For Women)

Closeouts. Bonded shell fabric and a low-profile underwire combine to create Moving Comfort's Cali sports bra, a high-impact design with powerful compression for larger cup sizes.

Average Rating based on 85 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 85 reviews
  • Reviewed by TriKaro from NewYork on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    I started running and needed a supportive bra. It is risky to order one's first sports bra from online source, but i got lucky and this bra is great! Good support and pretty comfortable, a little tight under the arms because on me the fabric tends to fold over on itself. But it can be unfolded and stays that way. I have tried on many sports bras in the stores and NEVER purchased one because of poor fit. I am rather large busted and this bra is just what I needed, a keeper!
  • Reviewed by Clothes Hog from Wisconsin on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    It is difficult to order a bra on-line. This Moving Comfort bra is terrific; comfortable and provides excellent support since I have a large bust. Wish it would be available in more colors because I would definitely order more.
  • Reviewed by DD from Washinton on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Fit and comfort are really paramount for me. Thank you, Moving Comfort.
  • Reviewed by swtkaroline77 from Georgia on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    After nursing 2 babies, I needed extra support! I am a 38DD and this does the trick. Jumping jacks, mountain climbers, you name it...very minimal movement! I will buy this bra again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birch Tree Hugger from Northern Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I'm always on the lookout for a compression style sport bra for the larger busted active gal. I really hoped this underwire would be a good one to wear all day. It just didn't fit me. The band and straps really dug into my back and shoulder blades. The cup size was a half to full size to small. There are seams running along the cup that raise ridges that show through clothes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TheRedHead from Long Beach, CA on Monday, February 18, 2013
    I purchased this bra in the same size (38D) as my current bras but it's much larger in the band since I have it on the inner hooks right out of the bag. It's almost as if the sizing was wrong (seems like it may be a 40).

    I even remeasured myself thinking I lost enough weight that I dropped a size but I should be the size I purchased.

    I think this would be a phenomenal bra if it fit right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loveclasses68 from jacksonville, fl on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I wear this to zumba, body attack, gives great support, no uniboob! Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diva Logger from Lake Havasu City, AZ on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    I have several Moving Comfort bras but for some reason the underwire rubs and causes sores both times I tried to run with it. It had great compression and the straps were comfortable. I am hoping I can use it for aerobics, if not, guess it will be a walking bra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KROBE from CENTRAL WASHINGTON on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    This is the second time I've purchased this bra. The last one lasted just over a year, used for high impact activities. I will be ordering a second just to have it. All you larger chested ladies need know is locked in support & separation! No squishing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smsg from Delmar, NY on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I tried jogging in this bra and by the time I was done, the insides of my breasts were irritated, red, and itchy from the stitching on the poking underwire. The underwire pokes me in the armpits too. I am really not happy with this bra. Which is a shame because it does offer good support for my size (36E) which is hard to find.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 85 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.