Moving Comfort Calli Sports Bra - High Impact, Compression (For Women)

Closeouts. Bonded shell fabric and a low-profile underwire combine to create Moving Comfort's Cali sports bra, a high-impact design with powerful compression for larger cup sizes.

Average Rating based on 86 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 86 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfort and style from Connecticut on Friday, May 02, 2014
    It provides excellent support and coverage but recommend to order one size up. The price is great.
  • Reviewed by TriKaro from NewYork on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    I started running and needed a supportive bra. It is risky to order one's first sports bra from online source, but i got lucky and this bra is great! Good support and pretty comfortable, a little tight under the arms because on me the fabric tends to fold over on itself. But it can be unfolded and stays that way. I have tried on many sports bras in the stores and NEVER purchased one because of poor fit. I am rather large busted and this bra is just what I needed, a keeper!
  • Reviewed by Clothes Hog from Wisconsin on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    It is difficult to order a bra on-line. This Moving Comfort bra is terrific; comfortable and provides excellent support since I have a large bust. Wish it would be available in more colors because I would definitely order more.
  • Reviewed by DD from Washinton on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Fit and comfort are really paramount for me. Thank you, Moving Comfort.
  • Reviewed by swtkaroline77 from Georgia on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    After nursing 2 babies, I needed extra support! I am a 38DD and this does the trick. Jumping jacks, mountain climbers, you name it...very minimal movement! I will buy this bra again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birch Tree Hugger from Northern Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I'm always on the lookout for a compression style sport bra for the larger busted active gal. I really hoped this underwire would be a good one to wear all day. It just didn't fit me. The band and straps really dug into my back and shoulder blades. The cup size was a half to full size to small. There are seams running along the cup that raise ridges that show through clothes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TheRedHead from Long Beach, CA on Monday, February 18, 2013
    I purchased this bra in the same size (38D) as my current bras but it's much larger in the band since I have it on the inner hooks right out of the bag. It's almost as if the sizing was wrong (seems like it may be a 40).

    I even remeasured myself thinking I lost enough weight that I dropped a size but I should be the size I purchased.

    I think this would be a phenomenal bra if it fit right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loveclasses68 from jacksonville, fl on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I wear this to zumba, body attack, gives great support, no uniboob! Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diva Logger from Lake Havasu City, AZ on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    I have several Moving Comfort bras but for some reason the underwire rubs and causes sores both times I tried to run with it. It had great compression and the straps were comfortable. I am hoping I can use it for aerobics, if not, guess it will be a walking bra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KROBE from CENTRAL WASHINGTON on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    This is the second time I've purchased this bra. The last one lasted just over a year, used for high impact activities. I will be ordering a second just to have it. All you larger chested ladies need know is locked in support & separation! No squishing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 86 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.