Moving Comfort Charity Sports Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. Moving Comfort's Charity sports bra has a lot to give, especially when it comes to high-impact workouts! Its dual-performing compression and contoured design provide the ultimate support and a perfect fit, no matter the activity.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rockville Judy from Maryland on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    This sports bra works. I'm usually a 34B and ordered a 32B for extra support. Easy on and a little harder off however. I use it for step aerobics as well as walking and weight training.
  • Reviewed by Merlin from Atlanta on Friday, December 13, 2013
    This is a great bra for running - it's super supportive, no chafing. It runs true to size - I got my normal bra size, 32B, and it fits perfectly. Not too hard to get on/off in my experience. I got the aqua/pink color and it is really cute for such a supportive bra. Yes, it is tight; no, it is not comfortable for lounging around or yoga - there are other bras better suited for those activities.

    The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I wish it had just a little more padding to prevent nipping. In the cold weather with layers it is great, but when putting on/taking off this bra lately, I have noticed that it reveals more than I want to show. Otherwise, it would be a cute enough bra to wear by itself in the summer.
  • Reviewed by Meg from Ohio on Sunday, November 24, 2013
    Really happy with this bra, have worn it at least twice. Slightly small however very happy overall. Would recommend ordering on the larger side. similar bra at local running store at least twice the price.
  • Reviewed by Big Sky Chica from Big Sky, MT on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Super comfortable; been on the search for a really good bra that looks good, and this is it. Great support. Not too much padding; not too thin. Now if only it existed in a 33.
  • Reviewed by TCKinFC from Virginia on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    I ordered 2 different styles of Moving Comfort sports bra in the same size (32B) and although they fit they are very snug! For someone less endowed such as I myself, I probably don't need this level of support but they will work just fine.
  • Reviewed by Lin from NJ on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Seems like a great product, but I had to return it as a result of the fit. I ordered a 32C (my usual size), and found it to be way, way too tight. I do like the look and feel of the bra, and the ventilation in the the back is a nice feature. I just recommend ordering a size up.
  • Reviewed by mommyskis from South Dakota on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    Moving Comfort makes great sports bras. They are my favorite sports bras and you can't beat these prices. They are so comfortable and last so long that they would be worth paying even more for.
  • Reviewed by nycsport from NYC on Monday, October 14, 2013
    This is my favorite bra! I have it in a ton of different colors. The cut is low enough so it doesn't cover too much and it keeps you secure. I'm a 32/34 D and the 34C was perfect
  • Reviewed by jones833 from London, Ontario on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    Quality seemed great but fit was small. To much trouble to buy online and send back and forth until you get one that fits correctly.
  • Reviewed by Green lady from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    This is the only sports bra I've worn that I can run in. The support is fantastic though the fit is tight (for a 34C), but that's what makes everything stay put! I wouldn't wear this for anything but high impact activity. It's breathable, and I've run it through the wash (never the dryer) a zillion times and it still looks like new.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #