Customer Reviews Of:
Moving Comfort Chloe Sports Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. Breathable, stretchy mesh teams up with lightweight, wicking nylon and spandex in Moving Comfort's Chloe sports bra to provide the best support for all your medium-impact activities.

  • DriLayer® wicks moisture
  • Flatlock seams reduce chafing
  • Encapsulation and compression
  • Cross-over racerback straps for full range of movement
  • Impact rating: Medium
  • Fabric: At least 68% nylon, remainder Lycra®.
  • Mesh panels: At least 68% nylon, 31% Lycra®
  • Lining: 68% nylon, 32% Lycra®
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Made in China.
  • Visit our Bra Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 36 reviews 3.444444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buckeye from Savannah, GA on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Perfect fit for athletic build. Comfortable playing tennis.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cons: None
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buckeye from ohio on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    pleasantly surprised by fit and comfort
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym, Jogging, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Support
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LH from Georgia on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    Ran really small. I'm a 36A and I could barely get it on...or off for that matter.
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Best Uses: Gym, Jogging
    • Cons: Band Too Tight
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foxyshopper from Elkins, WV on Sunday, July 31, 2011
    I originally ordered a medium, the size I usually wear. I went by my bust measurement. The medium was 'way too small, so I re-oredered an XL, based on the fit of the M and it's a bit big, but it will do. My real problem with this bra is the scratchy stitching. This will be very problematic and I don't know if I will be able to stand wearing this bra all day. I really wish I could find a bra that didn't make me itch or rub raw spots on my skin.
    • Band Size: Feels too big
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suki from Idaho Falls, ID on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    Loved the fit across the chest, didn't flatten me out as much as other sports bras, but it was really tight on my back where it goes under my arms and was too uncomfortable. Had to return it.
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Best Uses: Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dotti from Wayzata, MN on Monday, June 20, 2011
    I like the razor back. The cups give enough shape and support that I can wear this under sun dresses or summer tops. It does not completely flatten me like some sport bras.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Gym, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hjs from Delaware on Thursday, March 31, 2011
    I found this bra to be overall a bit small. The material of the band is uncomfortable and started rolling. Its some kind of bare elastic, and feels cheap. Having said that, the bra is well cut and gives good support.
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Best Uses: High Impact Exercise, Jogging
    • Cons: Band Too Tight
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Good Support
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ski girl from las vegas on Monday, March 21, 2011
    I use them skiing and they are perfect. Have gone back and purchased several more.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym, Skiing
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clothes Addict from Southwest, CO on Thursday, February 24, 2011
    This bra is a great deal, but be forewarned, it runs very small. I am a 34a typically a small/med in sports bras. This was a med and I could barely get it on (or off). Sadly, had to return.
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Best Uses: Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging
    • Cons: Band Too Tight, Difficult To Get On/Off, Uncomfortable
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Breathable, Good quality, Good Support
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by justmartha from New Mexico on Wednesday, February 23, 2011
    I've got a number of moving comfort bras, and figured this would be just like them. But, I was wrong. It felt too small for the advertised size, and was very difficult to get on/off. Plus the fabric did not seem quite stout enough for the high impact use I was planning. This would have been a bra I would want to wear only for the exercise and then would be ready to rip it off immediately because it was not comfortable. I sent it back. It would probably be fine for a smaller framed person for exercise. I'm really tired of sports bras that think the solution is to squish you into submission.
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Best Uses: Gym, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cons: Difficult To Get On/Off, Flattens Bust, Uncomfortable
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Convenience-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Straps That Do Not Slide
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4