Moving Comfort Diana Sports Bra - Compression (For Women)

Closeouts. The Moving Comfort Diana sports bra features a bonded front, neckline and straps for powerful compression support and no-chafe comfort.

  • Highly wind-resistant front fabric
  • Reflective accents for visibility
  • Adjustable rear clasp
  • Support: Compression
  • Straps: Racerback
  • Impact rating: High
  • Fabric: 72% nylon, 28% spandex; lined
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Closeouts. China.
  • Size: S(32-34) M(34-36) L(36-38) XL(38-40)
  • Visit our Bra Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 7rider from Maryland on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    Could barely get it over my head. One of only a few things I have ever had to return to STP.
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Band Too Tight, Difficult To Get On/Off, Weird Fabric
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by martee from Iowa on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    I am usually a large and ordered an XL. This was tight and flattened like a pancake.
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Best Uses: High Impact Exercise, Jogging
    • Cons: Band Too Tight, Flattens Bust
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sheshe from Las Vegas, NV on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    I'm over 50 now and picking jogging back up after taking a few years off - most sports bras are very difficult for me to get on and off. The hooks on the back allow it to open enough to allow for easier movement. The fabric wicks the sweat away, so it doesn't stick to my skin when I take it off.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: High Impact Exercise, Jogging
    • Cons: None that I have found
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Easy on off, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie Marathoner from Buffalo NY on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    I am an "older", long distance runner and this bra gives me great support . Support, comfort; No bounce and no chafing are a major issue for me as a long distance runner and this bra gives in all the right areas as I move , so no binding or riding up.
    It IS a compression bra so it does flatten the bust but that was my intention buying them so I am happy.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: High Impact Exercise, Jogging
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Sexy, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Firm fit, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Evelyn in LB from Long Beach, CA on Sunday, July 24, 2011
    This bra will obviously provide terrific compression (absolutely no movement!) if I could get it in a size that I can pull over my chest. I always wear a Medium 34/36B and I literally could not get this "medium" over my chest.
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Band Too Tight, Difficult To Get On/Off
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain shopper from Palo Alto, CA on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    The fabric did not feel at all breathable. It has some kind of platicy coating. Did not seem like a good fit for aerobic activity
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Cons: Flattens Bust, Uncomfortable
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Good Support
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lola from Monmouth, ME on Saturday, April 30, 2011
    I run, a lot. This sports bra is what I have been looking for, the material that the actual cup or front is made of has very little stretch, making it a true compression bra. There is no movement! I bought this with the cameo high impact racer back bra and have worn this bra twice as much for the comfort and support over the cameo.
    • Best Uses: High Impact Exercise, Jogging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Running Fiend from San Antonio on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    I saw the other reviews that said it was too tight, hard to get on, etc. Well it is a COMPRESSION style bra, people! I am a long distance runner and this is the only bra I will use. It stops any bouncing and is very comfortable. If I had a complaint, it's that it is not breathable, but that is minor. If you are looking for a bra that holds your chest firmly in place, this bra is the way to go.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: High Impact Exercise, Jogging, Running
    • Cons: Flattens Bust
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by adatamgr from Juneau, AK on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
    Terrible ! About 2 sizes smaller band than expected. Couldn't even get into it.
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Band Too Tight, Difficult To Get On/Off
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Functional, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Nothing
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gym rat from nyc on Thursday, March 24, 2011
    I should have taken the advice of other reviewers, it was way too tight, plan to return
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Band Too Tight, Difficult To Get On/Off, Flattens Bust, Uncomfortable
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #