Moving Comfort Distance Support Tank Top - C/D (For Women)

Closeouts. Moving Comfort's Distance support tank top features medium-impact built-in support for C/D cups so you don't have to wear an extra bra underneath, plus it's made from quick-drying, moisture-wicking fabric to ensure ultimate workout comfort.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baltimore Shopper from Baltimore on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    Fairly good support better than any other I have tried.
  • Reviewed by QuikSan from AL on Saturday, August 02, 2014
    Thought this would be great for D cup but I failed to see the word "compression" in the support. This does not flatter large busts! Sent back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jessa from az on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    very snug but that is how it does it's job.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bgwick from manteca, ca on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    This is a great top. Wonderful quality and it definitely has support. Love it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by erinliving from illinois on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    I am a DD cup and this has plenty of support. it us one if the few tank top bras I have ever been able to wear alone. It is form fitting fabric though so it does show everything in the tummy area. I love moving comfort for support. I wear the sports bras exclusively.
  • Reviewed by Janis from North Carolina on Friday, January 17, 2014
    I normally wear a medium in everything. 5'4" 145 lbs 36C. I couldn't get this over my chest. This was so not a C/D. Hooks would have been helpful. I seemed that it would provide good support, if I could have got it on. I will be returning.
  • Reviewed by Em837 from NY on Monday, July 29, 2013
    I have never been able to wear tanks like this, with a built in bra, because they always just had some flimsy shelf bra. Not to mention the bottom part would be too tight or ride up. Ugh. I picked this up in the orange color at Marshalls and it is glorious. I got the M C/D (I am a 34D, size 6) and it fits PERFECTLY. Cups are just right, and the best part is, the tank part is not tight. It skims the body and does not ride up. I wore it in a 5K this past weekend and I was very comfortable. The only issue, and we all know this is true of all pullover Moving Comfort sports bras, is that it is hard to get on and off. Just go slow. Bottom line, this tank is perfect for running, super comfy, oh and the little pocket at the back is nice. I'd buy more here, but it is double the price that I paid :(
  • Reviewed by Lizard from Alabama on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I bought this for yoga/pilates, but I could run in it. I bit tough to get into, but once you get it on, things stay in place.

    Pros: Support. Flattering style. Comfort. True to size.
    Cons: A bit of work to get into
  • Reviewed by Lizard from Alabama on Friday, May 03, 2013
    I liked the fabric and colour, however I ordered a C/D and received one that said C/D on the outer packaging, but said A/B on the item itself. Sent it back for replacement, but second one was just the same. I thnk I might have liked this if it came in the size on offer.
  • Reviewed by mamacate from western MA on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    I'm a 32DD/DDD and decided to try this out in size small. It's a bit tight getting on but the bra is the real deal. It really holds things in place. I haven't tried it running yet but it's definitely structured enough to keep everything in place.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.