Customer Reviews Of:
Moving Comfort Endurance Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Sure to endure as your go-to shorts for the gym and outdoor runs, Moving Comfort Endurance shorts are stylish and lightweight, and feature a soft, moisture-wicking inner brief.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 3.444444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Mary in WI from MKE on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    I just looked at them and did not even try on. They are tiny and too short for working out for me. I wanted more of a work out short not a tiny running short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from Chadds Ford PA on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    Moving Comfort are often my favorite choice for running cloths. These shorts are comfortable and I really like the length
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker Gal from Wisconsin on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    The women's large are best for women size 12. I normally wear a women's 10, but often find women's large shorts and exercise clothing a great fit. Based on this, these shorts are big for a women's large. Worth the price!
    • Best Uses: Competition, Running, Team Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from Mn on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    Very good quality, comfortable, breathable shorts. Nice fit and I
    like that they come to about mid-thigh on me so they aren't super
    short. I am 5'8". I used them running and for a toning class where
    we did a lot of lunges/squats and they allowed lots of movement.
    • Best Uses: Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele from Elmira, NY on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    These are comfortable shorts, and not too short like many of today's running shorts. The only reason I didn't give it 5 starts is because I prefer an actual pocket to hold my cell phone. These shorts only have the tiny pouch on the inside.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by morning jogger from midwest on Monday, May 21, 2012
    this pair of shorts was too short and had limited pocket space. I like a somewhat longer short to jog in; i also like deep side pockets for tissues and keys. . the front runner shorts are much better but are difficult to find
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madison, WI from Madison, WI on Monday, May 7, 2012
    The side piping causes a strange, extra baggy fit around the hips-- these will go back.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LAMom from Los Alamos, NM on Monday, April 9, 2012
    Great short if the fit is right. Not right fit for me - way too sqaure. Waist was quite large for XS.
    Too bad, I would have like to keep them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Competition, Cycling, Gym, Running, Team Sports, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runnergirl from Lincoln, NE on Saturday, September 3, 2011
    Great running shorts. They are light weight and have an inside pocket. Did 16 miles in them this morning and they felt wonderful. I should say though I normally wear a size Medium in shorts -- but these only had a Large - and so for the price I thought I'd try them. They fit perfectly! So they probably run a bit small compared to other brands.
  • Sort by: