Moving Comfort Fearless Bermuda Shorts - Mid-Rise (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of stretchy, moisture-wicking fabric perfect for working out, Moving Comfort's Fearless Bermuda shorts provide more coverage than workout shorts, and feature flattering off-set front side seams and gathered waist details.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Triathlete from Illinois on Saturday, May 02, 2015
    Great product. Love the material and fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner and pickleballer from Minnesota on Friday, March 27, 2015
    Very nice fitting and comfortable shorts for exercise. Great price, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wearingit from California on Friday, March 27, 2015
    Very comfortable. Holds everything in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Grammy from GA on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    I was very disappointed when I received my order for these shorts. I have ordered them in the past and they were great but the ones I just ordered don't even look like the picture. The waist band, material and size are different.
  • Reviewed by Active Grammy from Augusta, GA on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    I purchased these Bermuda Shorts in 2014 and liked them so much that I put myself on a wait list. I was so excited when I found out they were back in stock, I ordered two pairs. The problem is the picture is the same as when I ordered them in 2014 but they are not the same shorts. The material is a lighter weight and the waist band is not the same as in the picture you may be looking at. It is not gathered on the sides but flat. They are not even flattering and the legs are very wide. I was very disappointed and sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Running T from Oregon on Saturday, November 01, 2014
    These shorts are a really weird piece of clothing. They are shorts, so you'd think they're for summer, but they are a really heavy fabric so they're too warm (for me at least) on most days when I want shorts. I guess that means they are high quality, but then again I'm returning mine because the seam came apart right in front (hello underwear!) after 2 washings. I wore them for cross training workouts and they were comfy and stretchy and not binding. For what it's worth, they fit nicely and are cute. I'm about 5' 6" and 140 pounds, athletic build with fairly broad hips and shoulders and some muscles and the medium fit me very well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from California on Monday, September 08, 2014
    I was looking fora pair of Bermuda style shorts to walk in or just be comfortable in. I was so excited to see these on sale! I usually wear a small and ordered a small. They fit and are comfortable to wear. I didn't give them 5 stars because the shorts flare slightly towards the bottom and I would prefer them to fit straight down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WW from New Hampshire on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    Moving Comfort has the best active clothing ever...Thank You STP for such fantastic deals you give. Namaste!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaCats from Massachusetts on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    These are great Bermuda shorts! I think they run small, so order a size down. These are not just for working out, in my opinion. I am very pleased with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pilates Powerlifter from Maryland on Friday, June 27, 2014
    I tried these first in the small, but they were too large all around. The xs had good fit through waist, hips and legs, but was too tight and revealing in the crotch area so had to return.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #