Moving Comfort Fearless Bermuda Shorts - Mid-Rise (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of stretchy, moisture-wicking fabric perfect for working out, Moving Comfort's Fearless Bermuda shorts provide more coverage than workout shorts, and feature flattering off-set front side seams and gathered waist details.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaCats from Massachusetts on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    These are great Bermuda shorts! I think they run small, so order a size down. These are not just for working out, in my opinion. I am very pleased with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farm girl runner from South Dakota on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    I am almost 63 years old and I love running! I prefer longer running shorts, but they are hard to find. I have these Moving Comfort Bermudas in a gray color. I've been looking for another pair since my others are wearing out. I was so pleased to find these in black and on sale! They are a perfect length--right above the knee. The stretch fabric makes them so comfortable and the wide waistband with rushing gathers on each hip add "class". There is a cotton gusset in the crotch for breath-ability. The shorts are slim fitting across the hips and waist but a bit looser at the knees.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by garden momma from IN on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    2nd pair, great shorts
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Gramy from Augusta, GA on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    These shorts are super comfortable. They dry quickly and are cool. They are loose fitting and extremely well made. I am 5'3" and weigh about 125. I purchased a medium because I don't like things that are tight. I ordered another pair in the small. I have not received them yet, but I think they will fit well too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LegRoom from New York, NY on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    I'd like another pair, if they come back in stock in my 2X size. They are not quite as low rise as seen in the picture, which is good. The fabric breathes and wicks away moisture. It's an all around great longer length short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wild strawberry from wa on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Gift for my daughter. She really liked them and described them as very comfortable. I like that they are modest!
  • Reviewed by Mel from Northern Nevada on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I bought these to replace an old pair of "sweat shorts" I have been wearing for years around the house in the summer after work. These are much more stylish and flattering.
  • Reviewed by P.S. from St. Louis, MO on Friday, March 21, 2014
    I wanted an exercise short that went a little longer on my leg. These are great, and so comfortable. I was worried they would be hot, but they aren't at all. I am 5'2" and 135 lbs and the medium fit great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.