Moving Comfort Fiona Sports Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. A timeless favorite for its fit and comfort, Moving Comfort's Fiona sports bra is sure to become part of your routine. Front adjustable straps offer comfort and a custom fit.

Average Rating based on 289 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 29 »
  • 1-10 of 290 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    This is a comfortable bra, and I appreciate that the straps are adjustable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from Alma from Colorado on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    So far this is a good comfortable sports bar. I have worn it to kick boxing, spinning, yoga and skiing. Moves nice and the velcro hasn't been an issue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Calif on Monday, March 16, 2015
    I originally bought the Fiona for my sister as a gift. She wears a 36D in this bra. I kept one for myself I wear a 30GG in a regular bra,

    I didn't think the size 36D would fit me, but it did. How are sport bras sized I just don't get it?

    I wear the 36D Fiona over my regular bra and it works just fine. I could wear it without my everyday bra but it makes me have a uniboob which I hate.

    I would buy this one again with no hesitation.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monkey from Northern California on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    True to moving comfort products, this bra is well made with quality materials. The fit is very true to size, the support is good, and the uninoob look is minimized, i like the hook and eye closure in the back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jewels from Ohio on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    Love this bra! It is supportive and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CarolinaMD from spartanburg sc on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    I love this bra! thank goodness it comes in small band sizes with C cup . I wish it came in more colors . Terrific support .Thanks so much .
  • Reviewed by Kris from NYC on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    I loved this bra as soon as I tried it on in a running store. It's excellent for those that have a big chest, but like to be active without having to worry about bounce. I have 4 of these in different colors and I always keep my eyes out for sales. Sierra has great prices and I've gotten a few from here too. The Juno is another good one by Moving Comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Indiana on Monday, May 26, 2014
    I have been using this bra for a couple of years and I am impressed with how well it holds me. I run quite a bit, but am busty and now I only have to wear one bra when I use this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forever8 from China on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    good stablity. the only problem is that the cup is a little thin
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Labmom from Michigan on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I really like this sports bra for fit and comfort. One plus is you don't have to struggle pulling it off and on The only thing that I don't like is the material - I prefer a more compression type material. But this wasn't a deal breaker. I have three of these. :)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 29 »
  • 1-10 of 290 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #