Customer Reviews Of:
Moving Comfort Fiona Sports Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. A timeless favorite for its fit and comfort, Moving Comfort's Fiona sports bra is sure to become part of your routine. Front adjustable straps offer comfort and a custom fit.

Average Rating based on 293 reviews 4.457337 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22 ... 30
  • Reviewed by shutterbabe from Jaffrey, NH on Friday, November 18, 2011
    My sister-in-law bought me these sports bras, she has several herself & everyone she knows who has one RAVES about them - she's in outdoor gear & clothing sales. When I told her I couldn't believe a sports bra could be so comfortable, she told me that she even knows women who wear them as their regular bras now. I've been wearing mine as my "every day" bra ever since, just buying more now. Can not rave about it enough. I just wish it wasn't made in China. :( I try to stay away from products made in China...
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cons: Made in china
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pinkface from Panama City, Panama on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    Let's face it - this is a sports bra and it will squish your bust, but hey, nothing moves. Love the moving comfort brand and will continue to buy.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging
    • Cons: Flattens Bust
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Support
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jane eyre from New York, New York on Monday, November 14, 2011
    This bra is very supportive, but unlike other supportive sports bras, it is also very easy to put on and it doesn't feel like body armor. I have a bra from a big yoga retailer that is the ultimate support, but I usually find myself reaching for this one instead because it is more comfortable. I also love the design of the straps, which are adjustable from the front (although I have just left them in place since I wore it the first time).
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jumping jacks
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Easy to put on, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP fan from Seattle on Monday, October 31, 2011
    This bra fit me quite well and I often have trouble in that regard. The only thing I really didn't like about it was the prominent seams on the cups. I often wear this type of bra under lightwieght T-shirts, and I don't like the look of seams showing through.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Mom from White Heath, IL on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    By far the best sports bra I have. I love the adjustability.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Breezie from Antioch, IL on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    I use it in Jazzercise- LOVE IT!
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cons: Flattens Bust
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Sexy, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Runner Gal from Minnesota on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    I love everything about this bra. I tried several different sports bras and always needed to double up until I found the Moving Comfort Fiona. LOVE it, I hope they don't discontinue it!
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Katherine from Mars, PA on Sunday, October 23, 2011
    This is the best running bra ever. Fully adjustable and padded straps, no bounce, yet breasts are not flattened. Now own 3 of them, will buy more! Excellent price as well.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Runner
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Excellent support for CD, Fully adjustable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jjm from VT on Saturday, October 22, 2011
    great fit very comfy without being binding
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New2Running from Washington, DC on Monday, October 17, 2011
    better than duct tape. Never think about the bouncing shelf while running anymore!
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: High Impact Exercise, Jogging
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adjustable straps, Comfortable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22 ... 30