Moving Comfort Fiona Sports Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. A timeless favorite for its fit and comfort, Moving Comfort's Fiona sports bra is sure to become part of your routine. Front adjustable straps offer comfort and a custom fit.

Average Rating based on 283 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 29 »
  • 1-10 of 283 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Indiana on Monday, May 26, 2014
    I have been using this bra for a couple of years and I am impressed with how well it holds me. I run quite a bit, but am busty and now I only have to wear one bra when I use this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forever8 from China on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    good stablity. the only problem is that the cup is a little thin
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Labmom from Michigan on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I really like this sports bra for fit and comfort. One plus is you don't have to struggle pulling it off and on The only thing that I don't like is the material - I prefer a more compression type material. But this wasn't a deal breaker. I have three of these. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forever8 from China on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    the Flamingo color looks very beautiful. This type is also supply good stablity when you are runing, and it's also convenient for put on.
  • Reviewed by J May from Colorado on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    This is far-and-away the best sports bra I've ever owned. Love, love, love it. Super supportive and super comfortable. I really like that it doesn't squish my girls, just holds them nicely in place with no bounce.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pmilli from Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    I like everything about this bra. Support is great without "squashing." The only reason I gave it 5 rather than 4 stars is I wish the straps were a little longer.
  • Reviewed by e from Alabama on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    This is the best fitting workout/running bra ever! I can always count on the correct fit with Fiona, and Fiona only!!
  • Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Feels like a 401K; set it and forget it. Extremely comfortable. I love it! Nice and wide on sides and back; no spillover.
  • Reviewed by PattiWP from Delaware on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    Very good support. Does not bind under the arms or pinch and there's enough coverage for my middle-age back rolls. I really like that it isn't a racer-back and is adjustable. Downgrading to 4 stars because I'm not sure how the velcro will hold up - it catches on my finger every time I put the bra on. Although still comfortable, the binding rolls in the front under my breasts. It feels like it wants to be stitched through but it isn't. It doesn't affect the comfort. I plan to order another one.
  • Reviewed by CardioQueen from East TN on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Love this bra! I have 2. I have no bounce in high-impact activities. The adjustable straps are really nice, too. The color is pretty. The only thing is that isn't doesn't have anything substantial to prevent you from showing thru if you get chilly. Otherwise, A+
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 29 »
  • 1-10 of 283 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.