Moving Comfort Flex T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight and oh-so-stylish, Moving Comfort's Flex T-shirt is a seamless and beautifully heathered jacquard fashioned from DriLayer® fabric treated to control odor.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny Winter from Minnesota on Friday, July 31, 2015
    I got this shirt 'cause I wanted a lightweight T that wouldn't slide up when bending/contorting at the gym. This one generally stays put when I pull it down to my hips. It's definitely longer than what I usually prefer but in this case it fit the bill perfectly. Fabric has a texture and clingy-ness to it that otherwise wouldn't be my first choice but that's what helps keep it in place.
  • Reviewed by gym rat from Colorado on Sunday, July 19, 2015
    I own two of these and I love them. They fit my muscular shoulders (with real sleeves, not just "cap" sleeves). The neckline is flattering, and the length is a dream!!! (I'm 5'9" and always in search of longer tops, these fit the bill.) While I agree that the cut of the shirt doesn't hug my waist, I still find it very flattering overall, and the tightness of the hip area helps it stay put (even when I'm upside down). Huge fan.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LibbyGH from santa cruz mountains CA on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    Although this is a women's shirt, with a subtly pretty pattern, it lacks a woman's shape, and on me at least it just looked sloppy. Good fit in the shoulders and bust, but loose through the torso, and tighter around the waist (or hips, as it is fairly long). More like men's fit than women's. I am 5'6" 125 lb and wear M in Moving Comfort bras, but the M in this shirt was too big...I think. With the odd fit, it was hard to tell. It seems that the shirt would stay in place during activiites, due to the tighter fit around the bottom hem. Did not work for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaye the dog watcher from Florida on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    This shirt is cool and light. Great for humidity and warm temperatures, keep cool in this shirt.
  • Reviewed by Savvy Shopper from San Jose, CA on Sunday, February 1, 2015
    Really nicely made shirt if you are about 6'and slender. I'm 5'8 - 150lbs. This shirt was almost long enough to he a dress worn with leggings on me, but otherwwise a nice piece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for perfect top from Michigan on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I thought I would like this shirt since it seemed to be longer but it is VERY long for a height of 5'2" person and also very tight in the body. Wanted to like it but had to send back.
  • Reviewed by T from Maine on Saturday, June 1, 2013
    This shirt fit great through the neck, shoulders, and arm holes but was too tight through the torso and too long for my 5' 0" 118 pound frame. Sadly, I returned it.
  • Reviewed by Jello from MI on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    I ordered my normal size for most T-shirts (M) and it was very tight. I almost think a large might be too small as well. I liked the fabric a lot though- good quality.
  • Reviewed by Runner Sandy from Maryland on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Really soft, light and comfortable fit. It's a longer shirt and doesn't stop at the waist line which I really like.
  • Reviewed by ChristyHikes from Arizona on Monday, April 22, 2013
    Great fitting t-shirt, really wish I could get in my size in white or grey. Though this was more grey, but returned it because it is pretty purple in person.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #