Customer Reviews Of:
Moving Comfort Flex Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. No way is Moving Comfort's Flex tank top going to get in the way of your moves, and it will also stay put during inversions. Made from a nicely textured jacquard in DryLayer® fabric with comfortable criss-cross straps.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catride from Indianapolis on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    Cute top but going back as I am 5'4" and I could wear this top as a dress it was so long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reluctant Runner from Indiana on Monday, August 10, 2015
    Super soft material and comfortable fit. The wide straps cross in the back for a flattering look. The only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars is because it is a a bit too long so it tends to ride up as I run.
  • Reviewed by Gidge from Louisville, KY on Sunday, June 14, 2015
    My usual medium fit nicely, the fabric seems to keep me cool. Is a slightly loose fit for me, but not sloppy, looks nice on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtnGirl from Denver, CO on Thursday, June 4, 2015
    Top is really light, soft, and comfortable. It ran a little smaller than I expected but I'm keeping it. I got the blue and it is a really pretty shade, almost periwinkle-y.....so pretty. Great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keri from Washington on Monday, March 16, 2015
    This is by far one of my most favorite tank tops. I bought one a few years ago and after wearing it on a backpacking trip, I ordered two more. Now that there are more colors and sizes available, I decided to order another one! I love the length and that it does not ride up during hiking or running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo from Wisconsin on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    Top is lightweight, and snug enough to do yoga but not tight. Its exactly what I was looking for to do weight training and yoga.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Atlanta on Friday, January 9, 2015
    I bought this tank in green and wore it in a recent marathon. It was comfortable and didn't chafe for the whole distance. A couple of things to note about this tank: a) it's higher cut at the neck than the picture. By no means is it a crew neck top, but just a little scoop out of the neck in a flattering way. b) it's very long. I have a long torso and there is fabric to spare at the bottom. c) it's lightweight for a seamless running top, but seems to be quite durable. d) it doesn't ride up like the seamless styles from a couple of competing premium women's running/yoga brands.

    Overall, great top at a great value. Only thing I didn't love was the back crisscross strap styling. I think a racerback is a sleeker look.
  • Reviewed by Runnin' 'n Saggin' from Utah on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Super lightweight and breathable material, but the fit is a little funny. Because the fabric is so stretchy and clingy, you kind of need to pull at the material to make it fit the way you want it to. The neckline tends to sit higher (unless you pull it down) which would probably work well with a lot of more performance-fit sports bras (like those made by Moving Comfort). I find that the armpits dig in a little too much on my relatively flat figure. But the colors are nice and the fabric is unique, so it's still a nice item overall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from Colorado on Saturday, September 6, 2014
    Comfortable and a nice color with subtle patterning. It is a lot longer than most workout tops - wish it were a few inches shorter so it didn't bunch up at the bottom.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garden goddess from IN on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    like it!!
  • Sort by: