Customer Reviews Of:
Moving Comfort Grace Sports Bra - C/D (For Women)

Closeouts. Moving Comfort's Grace sports bra features high-impact built-in support for C/D cups and quick-drying, moisture-wicking DriLayer® Power fabric to ensure ultimate workout comfort.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 3.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MominWA from central Washington on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    I got this on sale and am glad I did. The straps are not adjustable, and the band is snug, almost tight, so that I sometimes have a hard time zipping up the front. I haven't worn it running, but seems good for medium-impact activities.
  • Reviewed by An athletic 50-something from Virginia on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    I ordered the Moving Comfort Grace Sports Bra that was supposed to be for high-impact sports but upon trying it on I was somewhat disappointed in the support it actually gives. For a C/D cup there is no additional support other than the compression (which is very compressive!). I will keep trying other brands but for this one it's being returned.
  • Reviewed by Renee from Georgia on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    I read the other reviews and bought bigger than what I needed in preparation for being too small. Unfortunately it was still too small
  • Reviewed by Sound Walker from Coastal Washington on Monday, April 15, 2013
    This bra looked fine and sturdy- but the XL was far from large.
  • Reviewed by Big Mel from Oklahoma on Friday, March 22, 2013
    I have worn these jogging a few times and it offers great support. I am in my forties and a C cup. Zipper is fairly large, but I love the not having to pull it over my head. Hope it holds up well!
  • Reviewed by LuLu from southetn arizona on Thursday, March 21, 2013
    Huge fan of M.C's bras, especially for fuller busted athletic women. I don't have to chose between shape and performance. The Grace bra is so easy to get into with the front zip. Note: I ordered a size up in this style; am s 34 DD but Medium in Grace seems a bit too snug while Large is perfect. Also, make sure you lay the zipper pull down flat once zipped up to lock it in place otherwise it may slide down. I'm still wearing the Grace I bought 2 years ago they really last. Bought 2 this time, white and nude. Wasn't sure I'd like the nude all that much but I Love it.
    If you want a well made sport bra that looks goof and makes you look good no matter how hard you play, this is it!
  • Reviewed by jeanne from wisconsin on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    This bra is very supportive w/o leaving me feeling too constricted. I purchased 2 in the same size. One is easy to put on, as expected with a front fasten bra. The other was a little more problematic, requiring me to hold the top of the zipper in my teeth so I could use both hands to align and pull the zipper. Try not to think about that image too hard. However, both perform very well. I hate bounce and nobody bounces in this bra. The zipper does not slide down in spite of some pretty rigorous plyometric antics. I wear a 36C bra and fit the C/D size in this.
  • Reviewed by Rampaige from Reno on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    Cup was fine but felt my ribs were being crushed.
    It also comes up rally high in front.
  • Reviewed by Katie from Seattle on Friday, March 1, 2013
    I ordered this bra with high hopes. Despite the promise of being "high-impact", the support is not very good, and I would be uncomfortable jogging in it. The zipper also comes undone quite easily when one moves around. I have never had these problems with bras of a similar design. This will probably be the last time I order a bra online.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BIg Shoppy from Boston, MA on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    i had learned through experience to buy bigger than i thought i would need. I love this bra and would highly recommend it.
  • Sort by: