Moving Comfort Grace Sports Bra - High Impact (For Women)

Closeouts. Bounce is great for hair, but you definitely don't want it around when you're working out. Moving Comfort's Grace sports bra offers high-impact performance with an easy-on-off zip front and a moisture-wicking, breathable CoolMax® back panel.

Average Rating based on 138 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 138 reviews
  • Reviewed by Returning Oregonian from Los Angeles, CA on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    If you haven't sized yourself according to reddit's "a bra that fits" (http://www.reddit.com/r/abrathatfits), run over right now and do that! I wear between a 30DDD and a 32DD in regular bras, and was looking for a sports bra to wear for day-to-day use. This, unfortunately, was not that bra. I think it is probably great for truly high impact exercise (running, aerobics), but it's uncomfortably tight around the band otherwise. Also, the zipper is pretty useless for larger breasts: it's impossible to zip up after you've already stuck your arms through. I suppose it's useful for removing the bra without tearing your hair or catching your skin, but then you have to remember to re-zip it every time you want to put it on. I wouldn't purchase again.
  • Reviewed by Cheryl carries many necessities from Minnesota on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    I love Moving Comfort's sports bras. I was excited to purchase another one, knowing the quality, at such a low price. However, when I received the bra the tag attached to the bra said "Medium Control", but Sierra Trading sold it as "High Impact". Also, this bra does run small in the band size (most Moving Comfort bras do). I have returned the bra as I need "Maximum Control or High Impact" sports bras only.
  • Reviewed by Runner from North Carolina on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    I love this bra! I use this bra for running. I usually run anywhere from 2-3 miles each time I run. I didn't think I would like the zipper, but it us an awesome feature. Just put it on, zip it up and go. Easy on and easy off. I am a 36DD and feel I get plenty of support from this bra. I used to wear two sports bras before this one. I would recommend this bra to anyone.
  • Reviewed by Fit 62 from Massachusetts on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Love it. Great support and comfort. Should be sized differently though. Bra fit guide says small will fit a 34. Can't imagine that as the medium fits 34 me appropriately snug.
  • Reviewed by Om Baby 80302 from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    Looked like it would be a great sports bra if you get the right size. I ordered a 34DD, but it was more like a 32/34 C. It is always hit or miss for me with sizing whenever I order anything from Sierra Trading Post. Since they don't offer free returns or exchanges, I've decided I'm never ordering from them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by big shoppy from Boston, MA on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    high quality bra, would recommend you buy a size up from what you think you need.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LP from Corvallis, OR on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I love Moving Comfort! This sports bra is great, however, I wish it had a little more support. I guess it's not necessary since I normally wear it under a bra-top work out shirt.
  • Reviewed by Alyson from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Sorta weird to put on the first couple times but I really like it now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chicagobabe from chicago on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    Nice, I just ordered a M, even though a S should fit.
  • Reviewed by sunshine from Etters,Pa on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    I have 2 of the bras for three years and wear them every day to work out and they look new I hope you get more in stock
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 138 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #