Customer Reviews Of:
Moving Comfort Helena Sports Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. Moving Comfort's Helena sports bra is a true powerhouse. The strong M-frame construction and seam-free molded cups are bonded for superior strength, less bulk and more comfort.

Average Rating based on 290 reviews 3.393103 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 29
  • Reviewed by bbandeira from Richmond, VA on Friday, April 19, 2013
    I love the Moving Comfort sports bras but this one didn't work for me. It's a nice sports bra but I'm an A cup and it was just a tad too big which didn't make it fit smoothly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth, always exercising from Dallas Texas on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    The photo looks like another Moving Comfort bra that is more expensive - this is all stretchy stuff that stretches out and then you wash it and it's OK again. The chest is weirdly small and confining, but as I need compression sports bras, not a problem. some sideboob and funny little breasts in the center too close together! Again, still looks OK. Not ideal, but very inexpensive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking girl from Gurnee, IL on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    The fabric felt so strange, I almost returned the bra. But once I wore it, it felt alright. The velcro straps have to be lined up just right so that there is no uncomfortable rubbing on the skin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzie Lou Who from Alabama on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    When I got my first on of these sports bras and tried it on, I very nearly returned it. I did try it, though, and now, it's one of my all-time favourites for running. Very good at wicking. Velcro straps stay in place. And, best of all, no chafing or blistering!
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: High Impact Exercise, Jogging, Running
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide, Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Bergmom from Northern MN on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I normally love my Moving Comfort bras but this one is just plain weird. The material is really stiff (for a bra)- almost waterproof material but the worst part is the band. It's really stiff, wide elastic that has NO "give" to it so it puckers, rubs and chafes. I gave it a good shot, wore it a couple times but just can't make it work. Returning mine.
    • Band Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Strange Material, Uncomfortable
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by 10krunner from nm on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    I ordered the 34C, but the cup size is too big- does not support like I need it to for running (high impact). I bought this b/c the straps are adjustable, so I guess I will just tighten them as much as possible. The fabric feels like a condom.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: High Impact Exercise, Jogging
    • Cup Fit: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Sexy, Stylish
    • Pros: Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nobounce from NY, NY on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    Provides solid support
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Gym, High Impact Exercise, Jogging
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Support, Straps That Do Not Slide
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kh from MI on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    I did not like this bra at all. I have been wanting to try a MC because I read so many reviews, but this was just an awful fit and awful material. I will have to see it first in person before I buy another one of these.
    • Cons: Flattens Bust, Uncomfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bublynski from Upper Marlboro on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    The fit was too small, but also, I hated the feel of the fabric of this bra... like plastic - yuck! It's going back.
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Band Too Tight, Plasticky-feeling fabric, Uncomfortable
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Upstate, NY on Sunday, February 5, 2012
    I have some moving comfort bras that I love. Ordered a couple this time and they were nowhere close to the same size.
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Band Too Tight, Difficult To Get On/Off
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 29