Moving Comfort InMotion Support Tank Top - Medium Impact, C/D Cups (For Women)

Closeouts. There's no need for an extra sports bra under your workout tank when you have Moving Comfort's InMotion support tank top, which offers all the support and coverage you need with smooth, molded and padded cups integrated into stretchy, lightweight fabric.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by McRed from PNW on Friday, March 21, 2014
    I ordered the Moving Comfort InMotion and received a Brooks Equilibrium racer back (in packaging labelled moving comfort) - very disappointing.

    The one star rating only reflects the mixup as I obviously can't rate the item I did not receive.
  • Reviewed by Lina88 from Seattle on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    As a 34D and 5'6", I'm usually a medium in tops ... but this one stretched tightly across the bust while fitting comfortably everywhere else, even in the C/D version. Too bad: it was attractive fabric with nice trim, a good length, reasonable support for low-impact activities. But this seems to be the way with Moving Comfort tops: go up a cup size and they fit better (at least on me!).
  • Reviewed by QuikSan from Alabama on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    It is so hard to find an athletic top with real built in bra that is comfortable and washes well without the pads moving all around. Shelf bras are pretty worthless if you're a D cup. I ordered both colors in this top and would have ordered more if more colors were available. I could have used a slight smaller size but this one is roomy without being too big, so I opt for a looser fit (but that's a personal preference). I got this in an XL and I'm a 38D in bra size. I like the length, good coverage. A keeper.
  • Reviewed by Lizard from Alabama on Monday, May 20, 2013
    Pros: Comfortable, great support, like the wider straps and slightly higher neck line

    This is perfect for summer exercise classes.
  • Reviewed by acmasters1 from Texas on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    Very comfortable even leaning over a bike. No gap or exposure while draping nicely. Not a lot of excess material but not form fitting either. Ordered the purple and spouse stated he could see me from half a mile away even though the color did not seem overly bright from close up. Wicked away moisture well.
  • Reviewed by Sunshinewheat from Idaho on Friday, May 10, 2013
    Nice shirt, I wished it had a pocket for a smartphone but overall good product.
  • Reviewed by Lizard from Alabama on Friday, May 3, 2013
    I found this to be supportive and to provide excellent coverage. Like the slightly wider straps, too. I would definitely recommend this tank.
  • Reviewed by Whippet runner from Crozet on Monday, April 29, 2013
    I love this top, It is very nice looking. Cup size was a little big for me, but will still keep it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birch Tree Hugger from Northern Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Motion Comfort came up with a cute style here. The material is hefty enough to cover body flaws. Way better support than the dreaded shelf bra, but I don't like molded cups. Cut is way too long, though. I have to find someone who can shorten it for me- otherwise I'll have to tuck it in (yuck).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.