Moving Comfort Jubralee Sports Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. Moving Comfort's Jubralee sports bra has it all; support, comfort and a flattering design thanks to its seam-free molded cups, quick-drying, moisture-wicking DriLayer® Power Stretch fabric and adjustable front straps.

Average Rating based on 109 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from New York on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    I own two of these bras, both purchased from Sierra a few years ago. I ordered the same size but found that the sizing had changed and that the new bra was much too small. I could barely hook it on the first hook. In regular bras I am a 32D. On the advice of my daughter, when I ordered this bra a few years ago I ordered a smaller size: 34C and they fit perfectly. The new bra is also a 34C, but very different. I had to return. If I were to order again, I would order up, not down and probably order a 36D.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SCI HIker from San Diego, CA on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    I love these bras! I wear a 34 D and have trouble finding sports bras that actually do their job. The Jubralee works for me, no bouncing and still comfortable. I own 4 now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from San Antonio on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    This sport bra does a great job in keeping my assets just where I want them. :-) As a nursing mama who is training for a half marathon, I require a true high-impact sport bra, and this one is great! I also like that it doesn't have an under-wire. After washing other bras with under-wires too many times, the wires poke out and have to be thrown out. Not a problem with this one. I already have two of these, but I might order a couple more, I like it so much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ghost from arcadia on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    I have worn moving comfort bras for over 10 years and they are able to stabilize my [...] so they do not bounce. This style seems even better than my older ones...I like the way the straps are adjustable from the front....so you do not have to take the bra off to get the straps to do their job without cutting into the shoulders.
    The price is outstanding at STP...as is their shipping and customer service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Runner from Minnesota on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    I am a 32 D, impossible to find a good bra. After years of wearing two bras while running, then I found Moving Comfort. While training for marathons and running long distances I DO NOT experience any chaffing or raw spots (a normal occurrence in the past)! Well made, worth every penny. I pay much more at local retailers for this bra, glad I found it here for $20 less per bra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traci from Stapleton, AL on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I was able to wear a size down. When I first tried it on I didn't think it fit around the band and it sort of flared out. But after I brought it in a notch it was better and after it formed to my shape after wearing it a short time it was fine. The on true con is that it is hard to get the lining to lie smooth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from D.C. on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    I got this bra because I thought the orange color looked really nice. But when it arrived, it was not nearly as a much a deep, vibrant orange as it was in the picture. It was really a peachy or pale pastal orange. I was disappointed. I don't see why they always make womens' running clothes in pastels and pale colors, I am sick of pastels.
    Otherwise, it was very comfortable. I wear Moving Comfort almost exclusively for running bras because I like the comfort and durability. Now if only they would offer decent colors (like a nice dark green maybe?)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brwnskngurl from Chicago on Monday, July 14, 2014
    Last year I purchased the Fiona Bra by this company and think that it's the bee's knees of sports bras....this one (Juralee) appears the same in the photo but when you get it it's a scaled down model. It doesn't seem to hold as well as the Fiona. It's not as sturdy and doesn't hold the girls as well as the Fiona. A bit disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by h. from colorado on Sunday, July 13, 2014
    I own several Moving Comfort sport bras and this is one of my favorites. It is similar to the Fiona bra but is more supportive because the material has less stretch and the under-bust construction lifts and constricts bounce more. The bra does smoosh you a little bit but is still quite flattering in my opinion. This bra doesn't have shaped constructed cups like the Vero, Alexis, Urban x-over or Vixen bras, which has advantages and disadvantages. Unlike the aforementioned bras you can have some nipple show-through with this one but the positive trade-off is that the Jubraee is lighter and cooler. You don't feel like you have a thick sodden layer sitting on your chest after your workout and the bra dries much faster. I wear this bra when I want to do a serious workout, I know I'm going to sweat a lot, and I don't really care about looking perfect doing it. It's also great for long hikes, trail runs or bike rides where I know I'm going to be in the bra for a while after sweating. For a workout in mixed company, if I want a more attractive shaped bustline with no show-through, or if I know I'll be taking the bra off immediately after working out/sweating I often prefer one of the aforementioned bras with the shaped cups. I hope this review helps people choose the right bra for them depending on their preferences in a sport bra. And by the way, I would highly recommend any bra by Moving Comfort, to me this company puts the most thought into their designs and has the best quality construction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmer Marc from Indiana on Saturday, July 12, 2014
    This bra offers excellent support, definitely a good high impact choice. However, it does constrict quite a bit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.