Moving Comfort Juno Sports Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. Up your athletic performance in Moving Comfort's Juno sports bra. It's designed to keep you feeling fresh, supported and comfortable.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    and nice styling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by borednow123 from Galena on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    Great support for high impact or just running around in. This is the most comfortable sports bras I own, I wish I ordered more when my size was in stock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forever8 from China on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    I consider this bra is the most stable of Moving Comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by angela from Beijing, China on Friday, March 6, 2015
    Perfect support for high impact sports, better than Under Armor. A little tight on should trap. Not easy to take off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Knit girl from North Dakota on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    No bounce. Loooove this bra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken from Atlanta, ga on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    Highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by running girl from california on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    i tried this bra on in the store made sure it fit and got the sizing right. when i saw it on sale here i ordered it. i really wanted to like this bra, it had gotten tons of good reviews and awards. i will say that it does hold the girls down (40DD) when running. having said that there are a few issues. first one is getting the bra on and then hooking the back up, it takes a bit of work to do so. secondly the sides of the bra are quite stiff even after washing. i know that is probably part of why it works so well but it felt like it was made of thin cardboard. so on me it basically dug into my sides/underarm area causing spillage and pain full red marks where the bra had dug into me even after only a few minuets of wear. ended up sending it back :(
  • Reviewed by Steph from West Fargo, ND on Monday, March 11, 2013
    The Moving Comfort Juno sports bra has great support! I was able to jog without anything moving at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fit4me from Colorado on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    This bra is the best ever. I was looking for a very supportive bra for running and boy did I find one. I will be buying more of these. I also love that the straps are hook n loop. I am a breastfeeding mommy and this feature works great for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie from Georgia on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    I've tried a dozen or more sports bras. This one by far is the only one that keeps me comfortable without moving around and I don't look like I'm wearing a sports bra aka uniboob that most bras give you. I love this sports bra and won't buy another kind
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #