Moving Comfort Juno Sports Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. Up your athletic performance in Moving Comfort's Juno sports bra. It's designed to keep you feeling fresh, supported and comfortable.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
  • Reviewed by Marin Foster from North Plainfield, NJ on Friday, May 23, 2014
    This bra is fabulous! The Juno is far and away the best encapsulation sports bra that I've found. I love to run for exercise, but I hate wearing two bras to keep my DD girls from bouncing. This bra solves the problem with great support for each breast. The racerback really distributes the weight to my back instead of my shoulders. The material wicks well, and the mesh back and panels in front let air through to my skin. Once you get the hang of using both the back hooks and the front-adjustable straps, it's a snap to take it on and off. Headlights are a huge problem for me with most bras, but the padding in the Juno cups makes my nipples invisible. Really great bra, I need two more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken from Atlanta, ga on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    Highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by running girl from california on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    i tried this bra on in the store made sure it fit and got the sizing right. when i saw it on sale here i ordered it. i really wanted to like this bra, it had gotten tons of good reviews and awards. i will say that it does hold the girls down (40DD) when running. having said that there are a few issues. first one is getting the bra on and then hooking the back up, it takes a bit of work to do so. secondly the sides of the bra are quite stiff even after washing. i know that is probably part of why it works so well but it felt like it was made of thin cardboard. so on me it basically dug into my sides/underarm area causing spillage and pain full red marks where the bra had dug into me even after only a few minuets of wear. ended up sending it back :(
  • Reviewed by Steph from West Fargo, ND on Monday, March 11, 2013
    The Moving Comfort Juno sports bra has great support! I was able to jog without anything moving at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fit4me from Colorado on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    This bra is the best ever. I was looking for a very supportive bra for running and boy did I find one. I will be buying more of these. I also love that the straps are hook n loop. I am a breastfeeding mommy and this feature works great for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie from Georgia on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    I've tried a dozen or more sports bras. This one by far is the only one that keeps me comfortable without moving around and I don't look like I'm wearing a sports bra aka uniboob that most bras give you. I love this sports bra and won't buy another kind
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeronAK from Alaska on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    What's up, Moving Comfort? I had to look twice at the label to confirm it was your product. That was after I struggled to get out of the thing - which was good for a few laughs and burned some calories as well.

    Terrible fit, when I finally got it on, velcro appears to be a weak point, and super small fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aligaterr from Virginia on Monday, January 21, 2013
    I've usually worn a 38DD and have gone down to a 36DD recently (in regular day to day bras). Purchased the 38DD in this item and it fits well. I have to admit I like the other Moving Comfort high impact exercise bras that have the regular straps, but I was looking for one with the racerback straps, and as far as those go, I think this is a winner. A bit of the "mono" effect going on, but not like with most other exercise bras. It's hard to find a good supportive bra for my size but I've found the moving comfort bras to be the best.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vajaja from Austin, TX on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    great bra, excellent support during high impact exercising!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chels from Denver, CO on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    While I don't need to worry about support issues in this one, I can't wear it for more than an hour before I feel like the circulation to my chest has cut off. I would purchase again for the support but I would go up a size in this model.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.