Customer Reviews Of:
Moving Comfort Maia Sports Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. This highly functional Maia sports bra from Moving Comfort features full coverage with underwire and moisture-wicking DriLayer®.

Average Rating based on 84 reviews 4.380952 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Michigan on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
    Very comfortable. Great support without flattening you out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from NC on Monday, December 19, 2016
    I have been doing yoga for over 20 years and this is the first product I have found that will keep things in place during inversions and other challenging postures. It's a bit different because it has 2 separate layers, and underwire bra inside a very modest sports bra. It is comfortable and functional and I am very happy with it in just the 2 short weeks I have had it.

    I also run or use an Elliptical for cardio3+X/week. I haven't tried it yet but I am confident it has enough support for me to run comfortably (with a C cup bra size). May need to buy another color or two!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from Willimantic on Monday, December 12, 2016
    I have been around for over 50 years and have never found a bra that fit and felt as good as this one. It's not scratchy, offers strong support, and is one I can work and play in. I look forward to wearing it for years to come because of its excellent quality and construction. I feel this bra also supports my effort to have better posture as well as saves me money because of all of its assets.

    Sometimes I play the piano for long periods of time. This product is a positive part of my employment and active lifestyle. I also do Crossfit and feel free secure when working on some of the difficult movements.

    All in all, this Moving Comfort Maia Sports Bra is a winner!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bouldergardengal from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
    This comfort driven bra works pretty well if you find the right size...i'm a 34 usually and this size feels a bit tight in the back for me but the 36 was way too big. It's a lot of bra but I like and need that level of support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kmo154 from NY on Monday, November 14, 2016
    I wanted to return for a smaller size but they do not have any. It would cost me $6.95 to return! I will sell on ebay rather than do that!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Austin shopper from Austin, TX on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    Fine for short medium impact workout. Wouldn't wear it for a long run or high-impact.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camper gal from Ca on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    Love this! I'm large in the bust and it's always difficult to find a sports bra that gives support and comfort while maintaining shape. I normally wear a 38ddd and got the dd thinking I'd give it a shot and it was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maria from California on Friday, July 3, 2015
    This bra has a good fit, not great, for me, it is a little tight. Cup size and comfort feel nice.
  • Reviewed by LuLu from Tucson, AZ on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    Ii love Moving Comfort bras and Maia is one of my favorites, so I was thrilled to find my size. Fit is great, a bit snug but I can tell this is a seconds item: one strap has 11/2" of adjustment room while the other has 3". No complaints from me because it fits fine.
    What I love- full coverage with no cleavage showing, this is a must for girls with girls. I hate being in a yoga or cross fit class and giving others a full view down my front. Maia has a double front that works like an undershirt or base layer. I can also use this double layer as a pocket for my cell phone while running or walking. Inner layer provides solid structure for a no-squash, flattering look with no telegraphing of physical details showing through no matter how cold the room gets. Love the bright Caribbean blue color. This bra also has 4 hooks vs 2-3 so you know you are ready for that 5k or marathon. Moving Comfort is known for providing excellent support, comfort and a flattering feminine fit, this bra delivers all of that while STP delivers it at an excellent price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jannie from Delaware on Monday, May 18, 2015
    I ordered at 38 band width, and it is not. Cup size fine, but can't get band to fit at all.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9