Moving Comfort Maia Sports Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. This highly functional Maia sports bra from Moving Comfort features full coverage with underwire and moisture-wicking DriLayer®.

Average Rating based on 71 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 73 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    but the fabric did not lay smoothly over itself and was going to be a bit of a trick to keep little tucks from showing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oscarblaze from Maine on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    I am a bigger gal and ordered size 40D in purple. Works great for running so I ordered a second. Great color, no uniboob and comfortable enough to wear around the house. Really great price for a quality, working sports bra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kmwj from wyoming on Monday, March 30, 2015
    After breaking in the underwire, this is one of my favorite bras. The only thing I would change are the straps. I like the velcro straps found on other moving comfort bras.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skier65Cat from Colorado on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    i have girls of 2 diffferent sizes and shapes. The Maia makes them look like a matched pair. Makes me feel beautiful again.
  • Reviewed by Coug2012 from Gahanna ohio on Monday, March 16, 2015
    I had to exchange for a size up. It was excellent support , but band was too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie from California on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    although the bra sits high, it fits well and is comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EK from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    I was excited when I saw this bra on Sierra Trading Post. I have owned this bra before and really enjoy the fit and coverage it provides. I had never worn a sports bra with an underwire before but I have ended up really liking it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kris from Seattle on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    Really like the support this gives!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nebraska Knitter from Lincoln, NE on Tuesday, December 02, 2014
    I ordered some Maias just after the redesign, and the band was waayyy to tight, and the cups were too big. I couldn't size down because it was out of the range they offered. I thought I was out of luck, but ordered one in November (2014) as a last ditch effort, and lo and behold, it fits! I'm not sure I like the fit as much as the original Maia, but I'm glad to have this as an option!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from Connecticut on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    I had been looking for a good sports bra for a long time and finally found this one. It has excellent support for high intensity activities. I have used it for kick-boxing, zumba and other aerobic classes and it has been perfect. The fist was excellent, no pinching or riding up. Please note it has a higher neckline. It does not show any cleavage which is perfect for working out. I would recommend this for anyone with a larger breast who doesn't want to bounce when exercising. I am a size 36C and it works great for me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 73 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #