Moving Comfort MC Run Cap (For Women)

Closeouts. Moving Comfort's MC Run cap provides coverage from the sun with the added benefits of mesh ventilation and a wicking headband. Plus, reflective details provide visibility in low-light conditions should your training run into sundown.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by vicky from New Jersey on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    I bought two in peach and purple colors. The caps fit well. I wish there were more colors to choose from. I wear them at the gym.
  • Reviewed by cpbclub from Montana on Saturday, January 04, 2014
    Love this hat! Perfectly lightweight and stretchy.
  • Reviewed by cpbclub from Montana on Saturday, January 04, 2014
    Love this hat! Perfectly lightweight and stretchy.
  • Reviewed by Dexter Dame from Michigan on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Like the color (Fiesta Lucky Stripe) and fabric. I have a small head so the opening at the back bubbles out a bit. But the hat is comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Goldie from Angels Camp, Ca. on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    likecap like many running caps I find the brim to be short. I would prefer it to be longer for swim aerobics and sun coverage. Nice purple color and I know I will enjoy it for swimming, walking and fishing. This hat drys fast which is great if using in water. Love Sierra Trading's products.
  • Reviewed by Devidoc from Southern California on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Just love this cap. Made for my smaller head. Wicks sweat. Washable. Nice color. When they get more in stock, I'll reorder. Perfect!
  • Reviewed by Terri from Virginia on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    I love hats--I wear them constantly in the summer for golf and running. This one is my favorite...great color, fit, style, comfort and weight--light and cool. Love the reflective band on the brim's edge as well as the material the hat is made from. Wish I had 10 more just like it in all colors!
  • Reviewed by Jo, Avid Runner from Kansas on Saturday, May 04, 2013
    Only worn for a few days but no complaints.
  • Reviewed by Lbhruns from Columbia, mo on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    When this hat first came it seemed really small. However, I've worn it quite a bit on runs and it has worked out great!
    It held up awesome on an eight mile run in the rain this week!
  • Reviewed by Tulitanssit from Maine on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I ran 14 miles in this hat, through sun and rain and wind. It seems to have a water repellent finish because the rain didn't soak through. The band was comfortable and secure on my head. I actually forgot I was wearing it and was in no rush to remove it after my long run.
    I've never been a hat person, but a running hat helps keep rain out of the eyes. On really sunny days it helps keep direct sunshine out of the eyes and keeps the head cooler by creating its own shade.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.