Moving Comfort Momentum Running Short (For Women)

Closeouts. From 5Ks to 50-milers, Moving Comfort's Momentum running shorts keep you headed towards the finish line thanks to their quick-drying, moisture-wicking fabric, comfortable brief liner and rear zip stash pocket.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lissa from MN on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    These shorts are really fantastic. They breathe well and are very comfortable. All fo the pockets are perfectly placed and the length is great. I think this brand runs a tiny bit small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Athlete from Oregon on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Most comfortable pair of shorts I own. Comfortable around the waist, plenty of leg room especially for muscular thighs. Perfect length as I don't like short shorts. Wish they had more in my size. I can wear a small, but prefer the medium for a more loose comfy fit in the legs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madcity runner from Madison, WI on Monday, June 29, 2015
    These shorts are listed as 4" inseam but for size xl, they are 3". I would have never ordered them if I knew they had 3" inseam. The bottom line is there are nice shorts but not for me. Too short for me. I will return these as soon as possible. I am giving it 3 stars knowing that my rating is rather irrelevant because I have never wore these shorts. Here, the shorts may have one star but the info on STP website gets one star.
  • Reviewed by hugarun from pa on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    I cannot wait to run in these. They are light as air and feel as though you have nothing on. I had a hard time figuring out which size to order. I do NOT like my running clothes to fit tight. I am 5'6", 140# and I ordered a size large, I wear an 8, menopause has caused a little weight gain so no longer a size 6 :(
    Regardless, with this shorts, there is no muffin top, the length was perfect for me and they are light as a feather. Cute colorations, too! I wish they had more in my size, I got 3 pairs, but when I came back, mostly larger sizes are only available. I would say for the XL sizes available, if you are a size 12-14, and don't like tight clothes, these will fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dani from Sao Paulo, Brazil on Thursday, May 7, 2015
    They are pretty and very comfortable!! Great for running and working out!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica from California on Monday, May 4, 2015
    The most comfortable running shorts I've ever tried
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rheagan from Alabama on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    These are a great basic short...included brief, small zippered pocket on the back waist, elasticized draw string, and wide legs. They sit lower on the waist than other brands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alli from Montana on Sunday, April 5, 2015
    The side mesh is see-through and they were a little shorter than what i was looking for.
  • Reviewed by elielio from nashville on Monday, March 9, 2015
    I had tried to wear moving comfort running shorts before but the small was too small and the medium too big. This cut works great. I am 5 foot 7, 125 pounds and the small is great. My other favorite running shorts are Oiselle rogas and title nine's. I love the wide waist. They are low waisted but I find that really comfortable even though I am long waisted. I don't like them up around my natural waist.
  • Reviewed by doc deb from South Carolina on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    Up until now my favorite running short was from lulu lemon and it was priced at almost twice the price of this short. The quality is comparable as is the fit and comfort. Highly recommend this short. I am tall - and don't like super low rise super short inseam shorts - these are a nice compromise -they don't look like grannies panties, but neither do they look like you are working at [...].
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #