Moving Comfort Serena Sports Bra - Racerback (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight, breathable and extremely comfortable, Moving Comfort's Serena sports bra gives you that extra boost you need to get through grueling workouts and training regimens.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Idaho on Monday, June 30, 2014
    I am pleasantly surprised by the excellent support this bra provides. It is also extremely comfortable. The wide band on the bottom makes sure that it stays in place and does not seem to allow for a lot of "bouncing," but I have to admit that I haven't used it on a really long run yet. The only thing I am not thrilled with is that it does not eliminate uni-[...], which I was really hoping for. But I suppose that's what you get with a sports bra! I'm really happy with my purchase
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iron Gal from Virginia on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    I like this sports bra. It is not as supportive as some of my other Moving Comfort sports bras, but I use it for biking and weight training, so it's fine. No chafe issues...the only thing is it is a little tight in my collarbone area.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forever8 from China on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I bought a fiesta one for my wife. This bra is flexible and comfortable. My wife used it for YOGO and jogging.
  • Reviewed by Ski Bum from Colorado on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    I ordered a S/M (I am a 34B--barely) and it was so tight and the straps were not even close to being long enough (not adjustable). I got the M/L size and it was much better, although it is definitely a compression bra-- not an encapsulation bra! I thought it'd be too tight to stand, but I've worn it once and it seemed ok. Haven't washed it yet so I hope it doesn't shrink! The material is really soft. Definitely not a bra for a bustier gal.
  • Reviewed by Cyclist at Heart from Iowa on Sunday, July 14, 2013
    It looks like a great product, but I'll never know. It is at least two sizes too small!
  • Reviewed by NH running woman from New Hampshire on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    The Fiona is Moving Comfort's best sports bra, but it's pricey so if you need a cheaper sports bra on days you don't need as much support, this is perfect. It's easy to put on, inexpensive, & supportive for every-day wear. I'm not sure it would hold up on longer runs but for every day wear or shorter runs or walking, hiking, etc, this is great.
  • Reviewed by Runner Mom from Greenville, NC on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Light and breathable. Like for shorter runs. Not quite enough support for long runs for me.
  • Reviewed by Catwoman from Spokane on Friday, March 29, 2013
    I Like this bra. The strap is a tad wide and non adjustable. Not hard to get in and offer good support (even for running). I like them and will get another one in the future
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunshine from orange county, ca on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Good fit although the band is not as stretchy as I would like. A little snug getting it on and off but once it's on it's not going anywhere. A medium would be too big. The cross back is nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by run n dance from virginia on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    It is very comfortable and provides good support for jogging.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.