Moving Comfort Serena Sports Bra - Racerback (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight, breathable and extremely comfortable, Moving Comfort's Serena sports bra gives you that extra boost you need to get through grueling workouts and training regimens.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ski Bum from Colorado on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    I ordered a S/M (I am a 34B--barely) and it was so tight and the straps were not even close to being long enough (not adjustable). I got the M/L size and it was much better, although it is definitely a compression bra-- not an encapsulation bra! I thought it'd be too tight to stand, but I've worn it once and it seemed ok. Haven't washed it yet so I hope it doesn't shrink! The material is really soft. Definitely not a bra for a bustier gal.
  • Reviewed by Active Girl from Iowa on Sunday, July 14, 2013
    It looks like a great product, but I'll never know. It is at least two sizes too small!
  • Reviewed by NH running woman from New Hampshire on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    The Fiona is Moving Comfort's best sports bra, but it's pricey so if you need a cheaper sports bra on days you don't need as much support, this is perfect. It's easy to put on, inexpensive, & supportive for every-day wear. I'm not sure it would hold up on longer runs but for every day wear or shorter runs or walking, hiking, etc, this is great.
  • Reviewed by Runner Mom from Greenville, NC on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Light and breathable. Like for shorter runs. Not quite enough support for long runs for me.
  • Reviewed by Catwoman from Spokane on Friday, March 29, 2013
    I Like this bra. The strap is a tad wide and non adjustable. Not hard to get in and offer good support (even for running). I like them and will get another one in the future
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunshine from orange county, ca on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Good fit although the band is not as stretchy as I would like. A little snug getting it on and off but once it's on it's not going anywhere. A medium would be too big. The cross back is nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by run n dance from virginia on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    It is very comfortable and provides good support for jogging.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Grandma from Salt Lake City Utah on Monday, February 04, 2013
    This was hard to get off.....
    It is also quite a tight fit even in the M/L size.
  • Reviewed by Some Chick from Rocky Mountains on Sunday, February 03, 2013
    Moving Comfort bras run small, and this one is no exception. But I'm not complaining! I'm a broad-shouldered 32AA and have a terrible time finding bras -- the S/M is a perfect fit. My only complaint is that I'd hoped the material would be a bit lighter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by exercisejunkie from sussex county,nj on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I specifically ordered this brand because I have bought it before albeit with different styling but trust the name. I ordered the M/L and couldn't even get it on. I am 5'2", between 125-130lbs., athletic and most times find a medium to be a little too big in sports bras. Sizing is totally off.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.