Customer Reviews Of:
Moving Comfort Urban X-Over Sports Bra - High Impact (For Women)

Closeouts. With two different unique styles for different cup sizes, Moving Comfort's Urban X-Over sports bra delivers high-impact support and shaping to fit every woman's needs.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews 3.725806 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JTphx from Peoria, AZ on Monday, January 4, 2016
    I have an extremely difficult time finding a sports bra that fits me and works well during High Impact workouts. This is because I'm a large girl at 5'11" and have a big chest but small cup size. All of the workout bras in my chest size are for bigger busts and I end up wearing flimsy bras that don't work well. This bra how ever fits true to size and holds me secure during those high impact runs or cross fit sessions. Unfortunately it was only offered in white for the sale I purchased but I'll definitely buy another as well as continue to look for other color offerings in the future.
  • Reviewed by Christy from Maryland on Friday, September 18, 2015
    Just ordered a second one. I was looking for a sports bra that hooked in the back and fit well, this one does both. After reading other reviews I did order a larger size, but my correct cup size. I normally wear a 36B, so I ordered an XL A/B and it fits great, especially since I can adjust with the hooks. No chaffing and good support when running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beck from California on Wednesday, September 9, 2015
    I literally ordered every sports bra on STP's site, and this was the only one that fit correctly (it looks just like the picture). I am 5'4", 115 lbs, 32C-D, and I ordered the S 32CD-34C. It is intended for high impact, and it is really supportive. The material and construction are top notch, and it washes well. The cups are sculpted and padded, which I find preferable because it prevents the look of a mono-[...]. It is not seamless, and it does show under tight shirts, but I figure it is a sports bra, so that is okay. I liked it so much, that I exchanged the others that I had ordered for 2 more Urban-X.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stormi from Texas on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    Very supportive bra for running. I love the adjustable straps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Unbound and Determined from Vermont on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    Loved the fabric, hated the fit. I ordered a medium (I'm a 34B), but the cups fit like As. I also didn't like the creaky noises the inner lining makes- seems like it was a cheap material-? I'm a frugal runner, so I need comfort, support and quality, but didn't find them in this bra. Bummer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irunalot from New York on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    I only wear Moving Comfort bras and I only by them on STP for the low price! I love this pull over crossback style. It still has a clasp in the back though for easier on and off.


  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susy Sews from New York on Monday, August 10, 2015
    I have several Moving Comfort Sports Bras. This one isn't as tight around the band as the other ones I own. I'm a 32D and the medium fits as expected - I wear it on the tightest hook. I probably could have purchased a Small. I'm not a big fan of racer backs - they hurt my shoulders after a while, but this seems fine as long as I don't wear it on long runs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RWMurphy from Tennessee on Monday, August 3, 2015
    This bra provides excellent support for high impact exercise. It's comfortable and adjustable. However I had to buy one size larger than I usually wear. Seemed to run small---not true to size. Originally inpurchased a size medium, which is what I normally wear. The medium was too small. I had to go to the trouble of returning. STP offered $2.95 return shipping so I lost approximately $3 because the size ran small. This is why I gave only 4 stars. I did replace the medium with a large, but it's a bummer that I lost money in the trade.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rvolsey from Wyoming on Friday, July 17, 2015
    This bra fits true to the sizing chart. It is comfortable and works well. Washed well in the machine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by avocet from CA on Saturday, July 4, 2015
    Seems true to size.

    Although I don't normally like molded cups, this fits and supports well, and is very comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7