Moving Comfort Urban X-Over Sports Bra - Wire-Free (For Women)

Closeouts. With two different unique styles for different cup sizes, Moving Comfort's Urban X-Over sports bra delivers high-impact support and shaping to fit every woman's needs.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trail running mom from colorado on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    I only wear this brand. I like that it's high impact but looks nice too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat Woman from Spokane, WA on Sunday, August 24, 2014
    The best running bra I have ever owned. A tad hard to get on, but everything stays in places. Flattering and modest. No chaffing ever when wearing this, not even when going for the distance (above marathon) in temperature close to 100. Anyway, this is such a great product that I purchased 3 of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MEB from Rochester, NY on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    I only wear Moving Comfort bras! I am a long distance runner and due to weight loss I have gone from a 38D down to 34B. MC had a perfect bra to fit every step of the way. Since this is a pull over style, there is some awkwardness getting it over my shoulders, but once it's in place nothing is moving!
  • Reviewed by MixKat from Wisconsin on Wednesday, July 2, 2014
    I had high hopes for this bra, but was disappointed. It was too small for me or my teenage daughter. I ordered the 32 C/D (XS) since I wear a size 32 bra (29 inch rib cage). Nope, needed another inch in size to be able to move comfortably. Otherwise it's well constructed and seems like it would work well for minimizing jiggle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TwoYellowDogs.Terri from So California on Friday, June 20, 2014
    The bra seemed to run small to me. Or maybe my sizing has changed drastically since my last bra purchase. Looks like good quality construction and materials. Unfortunately for me I need to return. bummer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wilderness gal from New Hampshire on Monday, June 9, 2014
    I'm a 34 C in normal bra sizes, and got the size Med A/B in this bra for extra movement control, also based on the fit I liked when trying on other Moving Comfort bras in stores. If you get a chance to size Moving Comfort sports bras in person in a store, it'll help you get the right size when ordering online. The size I got fit me perfectly.

    I love this bra. I run 5-8 miles on a regular basis, so bras that don't stop the breast bounce really annoy me. This bra works great for high-impact support and is comfortable. It's pull-over for the A/B size, which makes it a little harder to get on, but once it's on it's great. The cup liner is thick enough to stop nipple show through and give that extra bit of support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jac from VT on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    I am a 34 A, I ordered a M and I was glad that I did. The band is still a little tight on me. The straps have some adjustment with an extra elastic piece so that they can stretch if needed. I found that adjustment was necessary because the straps cross in back and if they are too tight it cuts into your neck. However, once adjusted it is comfortable and supportive. I use it for running and a highly active form of dance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Equestrian, runner, cyclist from Texas on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    Hate it! Padding merely makes you hotter!
    It fits to tightly - ended up hurting my back. No other large sports bra causes me back pain....
    Would love to find a sports bra that snaps in the back, has support and wicks moisture - without padding!!! It doesn't exist - ugh!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ckmom from New Mexico on Thursday, May 22, 2014

    This is a good quality product with a great fit. Order one size up. My experience is that all sport bra products from this company are tight around the chest band and ordering one size up solves the problem nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al from California on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Way too small!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.