Customer Reviews Of:
Moving Comfort Vero Sports Bra - C-D Cup (For Women)

Closeouts. Specifically made to suit C-D cups, Moving Comfort's Vero sports bra is ideal for light-to-medium impact activities with its supportive, non-underwire design, molded, encapsulated cups and fully adjustable padded straps.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews 3.793103 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by coach from colorado on Tuesday, February 25, 2014

    Great coverage up front but little thin under the arm which can lead to a little "spillage". According to Victoria’s Secret I am a 34 DD and the M C/D cup worked for me. It is on its last hook in the back. I am a runner and it works great for a 3-4 mile run.
  • Reviewed by Aimee from Seattle on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I've worn this medium-impact bra on a few jogs and have really enjoyed it. It fits true to size and the adjustable straps are a plus.
  • Reviewed by Jess the runner from Virginia on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    while it may fit a C-D, it is best for a 32 or 34. Therefore, not really a one-size fits all C-D as larger than 34, far too small. Oh well.
  • Reviewed by Lauren L. from Delaware on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    I knew I was taking a risk when I ordered this bra. The reviews are really mixed when it comes to the fit, but for me, this bra was impossibly small. I wear a 38C and the XL was incredibly tight. Also, the coverage area was way too small (let's just say there's lots of side-[...]!).
  • Reviewed by zaineylainey from Allentown, PA on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    I like a sports-bra that does it's job but yet doesn't make my figure look awful. This is a nice bra. Very good support for a C cup like myself. I am a 32-C, and purchased the Small. I haven't worked out in it yet, but it fits quite snug, so I can tell it will do it's job.
  • Reviewed by JJ from California on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I like this bra and wear it for jogging. It is kinda a weird cut; it's like they tried to make it sexy. It comes down lower in the front and around the armpits, and the back is skinnier than usual MC sports bras. It doesn't seem to have an effect on support though. However, I do get more side [...] sort of 'muffin topping' due to reduced fabric on the sides/in front of the armpit area. (Hope that makes sense!) The straps are also thinner, which could get a little diggy on longer runs, but for a 4 mile run they felt fine.

    Wider straps and more fabric on the sides would make this a 5 star bra for me.

    If you've never bought a moving comfort sports bra, it is time you do. They are the best IMO.

  • Reviewed by Cynthia from Seattle on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Very comfortable, supportive for my medium to high impact activities. Light padding provides no show through for thin exercise shirts. Usually on the high side of a 36 band size; for this that size is on the lose end. Perhaps size down for a snug fit.
  • Reviewed by Ilovemovingcomfort from Nebraska on Monday, January 13, 2014
    First a disclaimer - I've been wearing the Maia and Divine Mesh bras for everyday.
    I thought I'd give something different a try. Bad idea - I can't even walk in this bra without a major bounce. It might be better for someone less full-breasted, but I'll stick with the maximum support from here on out.
  • Reviewed by Runner girl from Susanville,Ca on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    I have been running/exercising for over 30 years and this is truly the best sport's bra I have ever owned. I junked all my sports bras and strictly use this one. It feels like a comfortable bra. I love that the pads are NOT REMOVABLE.
  • Reviewed by yoyo from HONG KONG on Monday, December 23, 2013
    I read reviews and found many say this style is tight, so I bought a larger size. But...This is too large for me. So I measured it. The bottom relaxed is 70cm. I'm a 70C, but may said this one is small, so i bought 75c . 70cm relaxed is a bit larger, you'll get 80cm or more is you stretch it. And an American C is different from a Chinese C, haha...The cup has a larger area, but no necessarily a deep cup.( I'm not sure I 'm understood...) The courier charge was expensive, so I can't return it.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3