Customer Reviews Of:
Moving Comfort Vero Sports Bra - Medium Impact (For Women)

Closeouts. A great medium-impact sports bra for C/D cups, Moving Comfort's Vero sports bra is designed with convertible straps, contoured cups, and a ventilating Powermesh zone in front.

Average Rating based on 69 reviews 3.985507 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tanst from China on Saturday, November 21, 2015
    quality of this product is very good, and it is good for light sports like hiking, but shoulder stripe is not so comfortable, and the other is quite ok.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grover Dog from Metro Wash DC on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    I wear a 32 DDD in a normal bra but have real trouble finding sports bras that accomodate that cup size that don't squash me done (and then not provide much support anyway.) This bra is made for C/D cups, but I was hoping it would be a close approximation and it seems to have worked fairly well. I would use it for yoga and other lower impact activities and this it will be fine for that. I don't think it will work well for my cup volume at higher impact stuff, but I knew that going in.
  • Reviewed by SarahT from New York City on Saturday, June 20, 2015
    So far I like this bra. I was concerned that it might be too loose (they didn't have my usual band size, so I tried one up), but it's snug and supportive. It's a good thing I was planning to wear the straps straight back, tho, as they are already within an inch or so of their longest adjustability--they'd never be long enough to cross my back comfortably.

    I've been on a quest for a supportive, moisture-wicking bra that DOESN'T have to go over my head, and this fits the bill perfectly. I'm gonna wera it for a day or two to make sure, then I'll probably order some more colors.
  • Reviewed by leucine3 from Oregon on Monday, May 25, 2015
    I ordered an XL in this bra which is supposed to fit for 38CD-40C. I am a 40C and this thing felt like a boa constrictor around my ribs. I have never received such a poorly fitting sports bra before. It's too bad as other than that it is a nice sports bra. Supportive and seems like it would be comfortable if it wasn't for the poor sizing. I work outdoors and wear a sports bra every day for work, have ordered some great sports bras from Sierra Trading before, but this one will just go to the trash heap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CycloFemme from TN on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    This is my third sports bra of the same kind. I think it says it all. I use it for running and they are super comfy, but most importantly, they keep your girls in place :)!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Traveler from Illinois on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    I am a big fan of the Moving Comfort sports Bras. I'm bigger chested and like the Vero for lower impact workouts. I like how both the shoulder straps and back straps are adjustable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HikerMom from At. Louis on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    Was so hoping this bra would fit! I ordered a medium which fits a CD cup and it is way too small for me. My other moving comfort bra is the Fiona style and it is a 32 DD so I knew it may not fit but was hoping for the best! Great quality bra though!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shelly from china on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    seems very good, it.s a bit smaller
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runnergirl from North Carolina on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Moving comfort are the best sports bras, easy to get on with back closure!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by borednow123 from Galena on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    This is a fairly comfortable bra if you aren't doing an thing vigorous, I own 4 of these bras. The only reason I gave this bra a 4 is because prefer the Juno or Luna because they offer better support for my 36D. The cups of the Vero support the breasts and don't push everything in like other lighter impact bras.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7