Moving Comfort Vero Sports Bra - Medium Impact (For Women)

Closeouts. A great medium-impact sports bra for C/D cups, Moving Comfort's Vero sports bra is designed with convertible straps, contoured cups, and a ventilating Powermesh zone in front.

Average Rating based on 67 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
  • Reviewed by SarahT from New York City on Saturday, June 20, 2015
    So far I like this bra. I was concerned that it might be too loose (they didn't have my usual band size, so I tried one up), but it's snug and supportive. It's a good thing I was planning to wear the straps straight back, tho, as they are already within an inch or so of their longest adjustability--they'd never be long enough to cross my back comfortably.

    I've been on a quest for a supportive, moisture-wicking bra that DOESN'T have to go over my head, and this fits the bill perfectly. I'm gonna wera it for a day or two to make sure, then I'll probably order some more colors.
  • Reviewed by leucine3 from Oregon on Monday, May 25, 2015
    I ordered an XL in this bra which is supposed to fit for 38CD-40C. I am a 40C and this thing felt like a boa constrictor around my ribs. I have never received such a poorly fitting sports bra before. It's too bad as other than that it is a nice sports bra. Supportive and seems like it would be comfortable if it wasn't for the poor sizing. I work outdoors and wear a sports bra every day for work, have ordered some great sports bras from Sierra Trading before, but this one will just go to the trash heap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CycloFemme from TN on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    This is my third sports bra of the same kind. I think it says it all. I use it for running and they are super comfy, but most importantly, they keep your girls in place :)!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinios hiker from Illinois on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    I am a big fan of the Moving Comfort sports Bras. I'm bigger chested and like the Vero for lower impact workouts. I like how both the shoulder straps and back straps are adjustable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen the Walker from At. Louis on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    Was so hoping this bra would fit! I ordered a medium which fits a CD cup and it is way too small for me. My other moving comfort bra is the Fiona style and it is a 32 DD so I knew it may not fit but was hoping for the best! Great quality bra though!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shelly from china on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    seems very good, it.s a bit smaller
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runnergirl from North Carolina on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Moving comfort are the best sports bras, easy to get on with back closure!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by borednow123 from Galena on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    This is a fairly comfortable bra if you aren't doing an thing vigorous, I own 4 of these bras. The only reason I gave this bra a 4 is because prefer the Juno or Luna because they offer better support for my 36D. The cups of the Vero support the breasts and don't push everything in like other lighter impact bras.
  • Reviewed by new2mc from Oregon on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    I bought this bra after helping a friend bought one and saw she didn't have the "head light" effect but mine has some subtle "head light" effect, not sure whether it's because my friend has smaller A/B cup made the difference. Originally I planned to wear it alone during exercise in the summer but now I can't. Finally I sewed thin pads to each cup to solve the problem.
    The bra is pretty and made of good quality fabric. However, the seam line on the inside of the right strap is very scratchy and causes chafing. I tried to rub it with my fingers to soften it but it didn't work. Then I tried the trick I use on new leather shoes with scratchy heels, rubbed the scratchy part with the back of a key to soften it, it improved a little bit but still scratchy. I cannot rub it more as afraid it would damage the seam or fabric. I wear it to sports and as everyday wear. As a everyday wear, it is ok. But when I go to sports, if I carry a backpack and it's weight on the straps, the right strap is still scratchy and uncomfortable. Hope moving comfort can improve their quality control.
    For sizing, it's band is much tighter than the Urban X-over sports bra by Moving Comfort. The former I used the loosest hook at the beginning still very snug while the latter I started with the middle hook. The former seems have smaller cup size too.
    I have been using this bra for 7 months and always put it in a laundry bag and wash in the washing machine, it lasts very well up to now. Discounted price on STP is so worth the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teri the Trainer from Santa Cruz, Ca on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    I like the support in this bra but it has an odd inner liner and has a bit of a strange feel to it. It was comfortable though and if it wasn't for the odd liner issue I'd order more of these.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #