Moving Comfort Vixen Sports Bra - High Impact, Racerback (For Women)

Closeouts. Moving Comfort's Vixen sports bra provides the ultimate in comfort and support thanks to moisture-wicking, quick-drying DriLayer® fabric, seamless cups with moisture-wicking, odor-fighting S.Cafe fabric and a racerback design for full mobility.

Average Rating based on 99 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 99 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner Girl from North Carolina on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I've purchased several of these Moving Comfort bras for my daughter and she says they are comfortable and great for high impact sports - she runs and plays lacrosse. They are true to size - my daughter is a 34C and the Medium C/D cup is a perfect fit. And you can't beat Sierra's price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sports girl from rocky mountains on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Hard to choose how many stars on this one. This is an absolutely awesome sports bra once you get it on. It has great shape and support. It has a lower cut neck that works great under clothes if you're like me and wear sports bras every day. The cups are slightly padded which gives good shape. Its also comfortable and not too tight once its on, yet there is no jiggle. However, it has to be the most difficulty sports bra ever to put on! Because of the pads, when it rolls its very hard to unroll and its tight going around your shoulders. If you have any shoulder or arm pain I certainly would not buy this one. If you're willing to wrestle a bit for a good result, then this is a great choice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    These are just perfect -- cute, plenty of support, but no "bra" look. I'm definitely ordering more of these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forever8 from China on Monday, June 9, 2014
    This type bra supply a good stability.
  • Reviewed by Luv Tahoe from Southern Nevada on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    I decided not to risk this - compared with other sports bras, this one seemed very stiff and a little rough at the edges. I worried that I would have chafing from the bottom band in front in particular. It seems to be well made. I just didn't feel it was worth the risk of using it when running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runner girl from Pennsylvania on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I'm a size 38B (ordered a L) and love the feel, fit, and and support of this sports bra. The padding is an added bonus and works great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gingerkite from Northern Virginia on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    Really like that this bra is supportive, has structure, and shapes you. The foam is built in, I hate those removable pads that can move around and have to be adjusted. This is one of the most supportive bras I have, but that is part of the reason for 4 stars instead of 5. It is a little tight and stiff, and I was aware of the edge piping in my armpits the first time I used it. Maybe the stiffness will ease as I wear it more.
  • Reviewed by Hamster from Redding CA on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    I like the molded cups in this bra, but it definitely runs small. Order at least 1 size up, maybe 2.
  • Reviewed by yogininja from aghanistan on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I find anything with a yoke back or cross back more supportive but the contrast seaming they have across the breast is so rigid you could never wear a shirt over this bra and not have it stand out.
  • Reviewed by Kim from Idaho Falls, ID on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Great bra at a great price! It's comfortable and perfect for running.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 99 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.