Moving Comfort Vixen Sports Bra - High Impact, Racerback (For Women)

Closeouts. Moving Comfort's Vixen sports bra provides the ultimate in comfort and support thanks to moisture-wicking, quick-drying DriLayer® fabric, seamless cups with moisture-wicking, odor-fighting S.Cafe fabric and a racerback design for full mobility.

Average Rating based on 96 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 96 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forever8 from China on Monday, June 9, 2014
    This type bra supply a good stability.
  • Reviewed by Luv Tahoe from Southern Nevada on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    I decided not to risk this - compared with other sports bras, this one seemed very stiff and a little rough at the edges. I worried that I would have chafing from the bottom band in front in particular. It seems to be well made. I just didn't feel it was worth the risk of using it when running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runner girl from Pennsylvania on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I'm a size 38B (ordered a L) and love the feel, fit, and and support of this sports bra. The padding is an added bonus and works great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gingerkite from Northern Virginia on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    Really like that this bra is supportive, has structure, and shapes you. The foam is built in, I hate those removable pads that can move around and have to be adjusted. This is one of the most supportive bras I have, but that is part of the reason for 4 stars instead of 5. It is a little tight and stiff, and I was aware of the edge piping in my armpits the first time I used it. Maybe the stiffness will ease as I wear it more.
  • Reviewed by Hamster from Redding CA on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    I like the molded cups in this bra, but it definitely runs small. Order at least 1 size up, maybe 2.
  • Reviewed by yogininja from aghanistan on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I find anything with a yoke back or cross back more supportive but the contrast seaming they have across the breast is so rigid you could never wear a shirt over this bra and not have it stand out.
  • Reviewed by Kim from Idaho Falls, ID on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Great bra at a great price! It's comfortable and perfect for running.
  • Reviewed by mel from Washington on Friday, January 10, 2014
    Thick material and way too tight. Probably my mistake should have ordered up but now that I see the thickness I opted to just return.
  • Reviewed by eggy from Boston on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    I wear a 34 c but bought the a/b as typically u need bras tighter for high impact and it is perfect
  • Reviewed by Jenny from the block from Raleigh on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I am 5'9", slim, and am not very gifted in the chest area. This bra is perfect if you are an A/B gal like me. Some bras without adjustable straps are too short on me and pull on my shoulders. This fit nicely. I ordered a medium since I'm no gymnast and didn't want a fight getting it on and off. I wore this running under a thermal shirt. I got sweaty during my run, but the wicking nature of this material was perfect. Best of all, the light padding is sewn in and you don't have to deal with pads slipping around or falling out like other brands which may cost 4 times what I paid on STP. I will order a few more regardless of the what colors that are left. This thwarts off headlights but doesn't feel like a bulky padded bra. Don't hesitate!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 96 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.