Moving Comfort Vixen Sports Bra - High Impact, Racerback (For Women)

Closeouts. Moving Comfort's Vixen sports bra provides the ultimate in comfort and support thanks to moisture-wicking, quick-drying DriLayer® fabric, seamless cups with moisture-wicking, odor-fighting S.Cafe fabric and a racerback design for full mobility.

Average Rating based on 109 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luna go from Los Angeles on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    I got the large, even though a medium would also fit. I do not like to feel squashed. I am a slim 36B, athletic. Works for me for running 25 miles a week. A little struggle to remove, but most high impact sports bras are. Great for the price. I bought 3, and I am set for the summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shannonthehero from South Carolina on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    As with many reviewers, I found this product extremely snug. Like, am I going to dislocate my shoulder putting in on and off. I even ordered a size up. I typically wear a 36B in bras. I ordered a large. I could probably get by with wearing with low impact exercise, since I wouldn't be breathing heavily. But the whole point was to purchase a bra I could wear for high-impact workouts. Oh well. I will be sending this product back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms Stush from New York on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    I wore it the day after I received it for my 8 mile run. I was so busy chatting with my running buddies for almost an hour before I even remembered I was wearing the bra, and my [...] weren't even moving.

    A great investment and I can't believe I've been running for over 10 years and never discovered Moving Comfort before. Am converted :-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shelly from chen on Tuesday, April 07, 2015
    i like them very much
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea from Oregon on Monday, April 06, 2015
    Getting this bra on is very difficult. I was hoping once I got done fighting to get it on that it would be a great fit. But, the seams on the outside of the bra stick out & are obvious under a shirt. Also the seams in the straps are very uncomfortable, scratchy & dig into my shoulders.

    Really disappointed in this bra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from New York, N.Y. on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Really great design that combines style and support! I used these for an intense cardio kickboxing drill and they held up. Offers a nice silhouette.
  • Reviewed by Gym Rat from California on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    I'm a 36d and the extra large c/d cup size fits just right. This bra offers great support for spinning, lifting, Pilates, and kettle bell classes. Moving Comfort bras are usually too tight for me if I order according to their sizing chart, but I find going up one size in this brand works best. This style has a prominent seam down the sides of the cups that will show through tees, so if that's your plan, better try a smoother cup than this bra offers. The colors are attractive and bright after three launderings. They have held up well so far, and I expect to get good, long wear from this bra. Moving Comfort offers great quality garments that last through the punishment any gym rat can hand out. I haven't experienced the struggle to get it off or on that other reviewers have, but that may be due to not sizing up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buffaloafer from Buffalo on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    This sports bra looks good, feels good, keeps everything where it belongs, and is an incredible bargain at STP prices. I now own two and will be acquiring several more in the future. It's my go to favorite for running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sjanellem from Texas on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    I like a lot of support for running and this bra did not disappoint. It's a bit of struggle to get into, but that seems to be par for the course if you want no jiggle. When somebody figures out how to provide this kind of support that's easy to put on (and NO uncomfortable clasps in the back), they'll get five stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sportscoatman from Redding, CA on Thursday, January 01, 2015
    This is a well fitting sportsbra with great support. Getting the bra on is a bit of a chore; but once in place it is comfortable and even supports well with horseback riding.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #