Moving Comfort Vixen A/B Sports Bra - High Impact, Racerback (For Women)

Closeouts. Moving Comfort's Vixen sports bra provides the ultimate in comfort and support thanks to moisture-wicking, quick-drying DriLayer® fabric, seamless cups with moisture-wicking, odor-fighting S.Cafe fabric and a racerback design for full mobility.

Average Rating based on 112 reviews 3.830357 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12
  • 1-10 of 112 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AdventureBuddies from CA on Saturday, September 5, 2015
    My opinion is that they run small, but I don't like the feel of constriction. Really nice product!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ in Denver from CO on Sunday, August 9, 2015
    There may be a reason that these are reduced....their sizing is waaaaaay too skimpy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathleen from Texas on Monday, July 13, 2015
    I LOVE moving comfort, tried this as a new model. The fabric and fit are fine- but due to it being high compression with a mod back cut out it gives a rude "poof" of fat. I'm 5'4" 126 so not exactly floofy. Had to return
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luna go from Los Angeles on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    I got the large, even though a medium would also fit. I do not like to feel squashed. I am a slim 36B, athletic. Works for me for running 25 miles a week. A little struggle to remove, but most high impact sports bras are. Great for the price. I bought 3, and I am set for the summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shannonthehero from South Carolina on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    As with many reviewers, I found this product extremely snug. Like, am I going to dislocate my shoulder putting in on and off. I even ordered a size up. I typically wear a 36B in bras. I ordered a large. I could probably get by with wearing with low impact exercise, since I wouldn't be breathing heavily. But the whole point was to purchase a bra I could wear for high-impact workouts. Oh well. I will be sending this product back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms Stush from New York on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    I wore it the day after I received it for my 8 mile run. I was so busy chatting with my running buddies for almost an hour before I even remembered I was wearing the bra, and my [...] weren't even moving.

    A great investment and I can't believe I've been running for over 10 years and never discovered Moving Comfort before. Am converted :-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shelly from chen on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    i like them very much
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea from Oregon on Monday, April 6, 2015
    Getting this bra on is very difficult. I was hoping once I got done fighting to get it on that it would be a great fit. But, the seams on the outside of the bra stick out & are obvious under a shirt. Also the seams in the straps are very uncomfortable, scratchy & dig into my shoulders.

    Really disappointed in this bra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from New York, N.Y. on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Really great design that combines style and support! I used these for an intense cardio kickboxing drill and they held up. Offers a nice silhouette.
  • Reviewed by Chaco Fan from California on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    I'm a 36d and the extra large c/d cup size fits just right. This bra offers great support for spinning, lifting, Pilates, and kettle bell classes. Moving Comfort bras are usually too tight for me if I order according to their sizing chart, but I find going up one size in this brand works best. This style has a prominent seam down the sides of the cups that will show through tees, so if that's your plan, better try a smoother cup than this bra offers. The colors are attractive and bright after three launderings. They have held up well so far, and I expect to get good, long wear from this bra. Moving Comfort offers great quality garments that last through the punishment any gym rat can hand out. I haven't experienced the struggle to get it off or on that other reviewers have, but that may be due to not sizing up.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12
  • 1-10 of 112 reviews