Moving Comfort Workout Thong Underwear (For Women)

Closeouts. You usually don't see thong underwear and comfort in the same sentence... until today. Moving Comfort's Workout thong underwear features a supersoft, laser-cut design that wicks moisture, stays put and has no-sew seams for the ultimate in gym-bound luxury.

  • Fabric wicks perspiration and provides ventilation
  • No-sew laser-cut edges prevent panty lines and chafing
  • Fabric: 81% nylon, 19% spandex
  • Lining: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the bike chemist from wayne, NJ on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    bummer that there were no sizes left except the XL-8. Were too big, and the L-7 would have been perfect. Since these won't shrink, and will tend to stretch over time, probably not a good choice to get oversized in this. Overall, though, nice cut and design in that it leaves no lines on the hip area.
    • Best Uses: Daily Wear, Working out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    I thought I was going to love these underwear... the material is great, the back is entirely mesh (which is wonderful), and where they lay on your hips is fantastic. Unfortunately, the cut of the coverage area was a little small or skinner than I wanted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hikerlass from Medford, OR on Saturday, January 21, 2012
    Everyone sweats when they're hiking, biking, running, etc. We buy technical base layers and outerlayers that wick moisture away, are light weight, dry quickly, because who wants to be soaking wet when taking a break or when cooling down?

    After all that planning to get the right technical wear, we sometimes forget about our lingerie. We think that we can just wear what we have in our drawer that we use for every day wear.

    The first time you sweat and discover everything else is drying except that which is the closet to your girl parts, you'll realize you need panties with the same technical qualities as the other garments we exert ourselves in. That's why I bought these and have since bought many others. I highly recommend them.
    • Best Uses: Any activity
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries quickly, Fits Well, Moisture wicking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfortable athlete from denver, co on Tuesday, October 4, 2011
    Have odrdered 3 additional pairs. I think they run big order a size smaller than what you think you need.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lighthouse Keeper from WA on Monday, October 3, 2011
    Look great on internet site and looked forward to receiving product - just an impossible one to return if you find it's uncomfortable...and you live outside USA.
    • Best Uses: For relaxing at home
    • Cons: Not too comfy in crotch
    • Pros: No Visible Panty Line, Quick Drying, Very comfortable on hips, Well constructed
  • Reviewed by No pant lines from Denver, co on Friday, September 30, 2011
    I hate thongs. I hate panty lines too.
    I bought a pair to try sized med (I wear a size 6 pant) too big.
    I am back to buy 3 more pairs in a size small.
    Most comfortable underwear ever.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marathonmom from Ames, IA on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    My experience with Moving Comfort had generally been good. I have found most of their stuff seems to run a bit on the small side, so I went up a size on these. The fit was... well, weird! The crotch/center area is VERY narrow (I don't want stuff falling out while I'm running!) the "laser cut" seam-like thing was VERY stiff, almost board like. I'm not sure I can wear these ever.. One good thing, I think, would be the mesh back/thong part..
    • Best Uses: I don't know
    • Cons: Narrow crotch area, Odd design over-all, Stiff crotch area
    • Pros: Weight of fabric
  • Reviewed by New to running from Red Wing, mn on Monday, September 26, 2011
    Can not tell it is there. Most comfortable. No chafing. So soggy pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ColoSpringsSue from Colorado Springs CO on Friday, September 16, 2011
    As thongs go, this is as comfortable as they get. That being said, I never find them terribly comfortable :). I found it ran somewhat large, would have been better if I had ordered a size down. It is narrow at the crotch so if you don't have a brazilian wax the fit looks kind of funky.
  • Reviewed by dsd from ar on Sunday, September 4, 2011
    This item is such high quality. I would compare it to an item at a famous undergarment store, their smooth, stretchy, silky soft, no show panty and pricy. I don't usually wear thong undies, but my daughter thinks I should try it. As far as a comfortable thong, I would say it probably doesn't get any better than this. That being said, I'm in the adjustment phase so thong and comfort aren't usually used in the same sentence. I can see that thongs are an advantage when you definately need "no show" with pants, skirts or dresses. The best advantage for me is that when I wear a control garment, I can wear this thong under it and have the wicking properties thus a MUCH more comfortable afternoon or evening. I purchased both a L and an XL (you don't want THESE too tight!!) my hips are about 43" and although I can wear the L, I like the fit of the XL better. There is ample stretch, so it is just a matter of preference. I like these.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, For no show panty lines, Under control garments
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: No show thru clothing, Non-binding, Smooth fabric, Soft, Wicking
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #