Believe it or not, women couldn't find a decent pair of running shorts in the 1970s. Apparently they were expected to wear shapeless, unisex versions of men's shorts. That was when Moving Comfort took the initiative to design women's athletic wear that would fit well and feel great, even under the most strenuous of workout conditions. You won't find another company that runs, bikes, hikes, walks, talks, rides, trains and dreams the way Moving Comfort does. Moving Comfort designs sport bras, underwear, shorts, tops, tights and outerwear accordi ... Learn more about Moving Comfortng to how a woman's body moves, how her clothes should feel against her skin, and the kind of freedom she needs for her fitness routine. Moving Comfort uses soft performance fabrics that keep women warm and dry when it's cold, and cool and dry when it's hot. It is the mission of Moving Comfort to encourage women to get fit and stay fit... and feel like a million dollars while they're doing it. ... Less
Average Rating based on 7079 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 708 »
  • 1-10 of 7079 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mogwai from Wisconsin on Friday, August 22, 2014
    The shorts are flattering. Nice material. True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from San Francisco on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    This is a well-made product with plenty of support and comfortable lightweight padding. I used it in the "racerback" formation and there was great support. My only concern is that the straps are a bit narrow at the shoulder and felt a bit of skin pressure there in the shoulders. This is the first sports bra I've tried with the catches in the back and I liked the ease of putting on and taking off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Day Hiker Bud from Iowa on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    We have a closet full of sports bras and this brand is what my wife likes best; the girls stay put without being squished and it's not like a straightjacket to get on
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker jan from NH on Monday, August 18, 2014
    This looks like it will serve its purpose but it seems to run small in the band. I do like that the back straps don't crisscross as I fit that style scratches my back uncomfortably. The soft cups allow for discretion during cool down when "high beams" is an issue. Nice fabric but I should have gone up a size. My niece will love having it though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SCI HIker from San Diego, CA on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    I love these bras! I wear a 34 D and have trouble finding sports bras that actually do their job. The Jubralee works for me, no bouncing and still comfortable. I own 4 now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sassy hiker from washington on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    it's the most comfortable bra I have ever had in fact I have 3 of them now it's a sports bra that still gives you a shape
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WWW from New Hampshire on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    Moving Comfort has the best active clothing ever...Thank You STP for such fantastic deals you give. Namaste!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual runner from Michigan on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    Based on reviews and sizing, I ordered the large A/B. I normally wear a 36AA. The band fit, but the cups were way too large. Also, it was much too high on my chest. It would show at the neckline of almost any shirt, except maybe a crew neckline. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marissa from Washington on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I typically wear a 34 C, and even though this says it is A/B cup I ordered a large and it fit perfectly. So far I've used it for hiking, climbing, canoeing, biking, yoga, and a game of volleyball with my friends, and have been pleased with the fit and the amount of support it's given. It even makes a great swim top and I think the style is really flattering. I had never used a padded sports bra because I couldn't find one that I liked, but this one is pretty great.
    My only other comment is that it may not be suitable for some ladies' standards for "high impact." It's very supportive, but occasionally there is still a little bit of "bounce" and I haven't used it for running or anything like that so I don't know for sure just how well it would hold up. But for medium impact, it's perfect, and is still comfortable enough to wear even for just a day of running errands or doing housework. Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for perfect top from Michigan on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I thought I would like this shirt since it seemed to be longer but it is VERY long for a height of 5'2" person and also very tight in the body. Wanted to like it but had to send back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 708 »
  • 1-10 of 7079 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;