Is it simply coincidence that Moving Comfort sounds a lot like “move in comfort?” If you’ve ever had the pleasure of running in a Moving Comfort sports bra, you already know the answer. Moving in comfort has remained the driving principle behind the design of every Moving Comfort creation since 1977, a time when the brand’s female founders were fed up with the lack of quality women’s workout clothing and decided to design their own. Whether you’re into running or yoga, kick boxing or horseback riding, there’s a Moving Comfort bra to supply the ... Learn more about Moving Comfort support you need. Designed by women, for women, this is one brand that always has you covered. ... Less
Average Rating based on 7153 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 716 »
  • 1-10 of 7153 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mudmom from Boston on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    This runs small, especially in the shoulders. Also, no pockets except that tiny one at the hip. I think runners might be fine with this because it's so light and fitted, but I'm a hiker and it is a little miniminalist for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from Washington on Friday, November 21, 2014
    I wear a 34 B and the 34 C fit. Material was a little nylonie feeling but it works well at the gym.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Live to run from Colorado on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    I bought 4 of these and ordered another one. It is very comfortable for running and has great support. My only complaint is the strap material, it is a little rough around the edges. I have washed them several times and it seems they are getting softer. It is easier to get off than previous sport bras I have had.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thalia from Florida on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Love the sports bra but it was too small--I ordered the Large but would need at least an XL or XXL
    Otherwise the quality was exceptional!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missy the Runner from Nebraska on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I love these sports bras - I'm an avid runner and have been wearing them for a couple of years and love the support and fit. Definitely a great buy if you are looking for new sports bras!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Monday, November 17, 2014
    Nice quality bra but in my regular size it was so small I could barely get it on. Back it went.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from Connecticut on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    I had been looking for a good sports bra for a long time and finally found this one. It has excellent support for high intensity activities. I have used it for kick-boxing, zumba and other aerobic classes and it has been perfect. The fist was excellent, no pinching or riding up. Please note it has a higher neckline. It does not show any cleavage which is perfect for working out. I would recommend this for anyone with a larger breast who doesn't want to bounce when exercising. I am a size 36C and it works great for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy in Michigan from Michigan on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    I am a 38D/40 C/D, depending on the time of year/month. The bra that I bought was 38c/d-40C. The bra is way too small and I would rate it as a 36 C/D at the most. I will have to send it back.
    It is a shame, because the bra is well made, and I was looking for a regular, not racer back bra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Feeb's from Tejas on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Bra fits excellent and has good support (I'm a small D) but there is 0, zip, nada padding so have to put a little something in there to cover the cold days if ya know what I mean.

    great bra though!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Wyoming on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    I am normally a small, but this bra was teeny. I liked the product, but was afraid a medium might be too small. Disappointed in sizing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 716 »
  • 1-10 of 7153 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;