Muck Boot Company Cikana Fishing Shoes - Waterproof (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Whether you have a fly rod, garden spade or pitchfork in hand, Muck Boot Company's Cikana fishing shoes will keep your feet dry, clean and comfortable in wet, muddy conditions.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lana the overworked yard person from Moundville MO on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    I use the shoes for yard work in damp and dry conditions. They are very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Cindy the dog owner from Nevada, MO on Sunday, June 03, 2012
    I have a similar Muck shoe purchased years ago that have worn out, but I continued to wear them for yard work and daily care of my dogs.
    When I found these current shoes on sale, I could not resist. They are a unisex size 6, and fit my womens shoes size of 7. Since they are unisex, the width is Wide, which is what I needed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suburb Gardener from Baton Rouge, LA on Friday, June 01, 2012
    Great for gardening chores
    • Best Uses: gardening, Wet Weather
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele from California on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    Although showing up as WOMENS shoes, these are actually sized more for men, so make sure to size down. Otherwise great shoes for trekking through wet grass in the early morning.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just Me from Kinston, NC on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    I have my style and love the muck boots!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NiceBoots from Texas on Friday, April 20, 2012
    My Fishing shoes. They have great grip and fit well don't slip off etc. Wouldn't reccommend these if you expect to be swimming since they are heavy. They are great for wading in rocky areas. Durable, well made, and will protect your feet. They dry out slowly, but are cofortable even when wet.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by larry from kansas city on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    on time
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MUD PUPPY from WARREN, OHIO on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    IT IS A PERSON' FOOTWEAR THAT CATCHES A WOMANS ATTENTION. I HAVE HAD SEVERAL WOMEN STOP ME TO INQUIRE ABOUT THESE BOOTS. MOST LADIES SAY "I GOTTA HAVE THESE".
    • Best Uses: GREAT IN LIGHT SNOWRAIN
    • Pros: DISTINGUISHABLE LOOK, HANDS FREE ON AND OFF, Light Weight, Reasonable investment, SUPERIOR CONFORT
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mc from Tx on Monday, March 12, 2012
    Great quality shoe, but couldn't get it to fit. I wear a woman's 9, and tried both the 8 and 9 in these. The 8 was too small, 9 too big. I was completely bummed because the quality and comfort of the shoe was very nice.
    • Best Uses: Garden wet weather
    • Cons: Need half sizes, Need men women sizes
    • Pros: Great quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardenin' Fool from Coshocton OH on Sunday, March 04, 2012
    I bought these for summer gardening when it's too hot to wear boots. It's the end of winter so I haven't worn them yet but did wear them around the house and they were comfortable and felt true to size. I think the nylon stretchy fabric around the top of the shoe will effectively keep dirt out of the shoes. They appear to be very sturdy shoes. Looking forward to playing in the dirt!
    • Best Uses: Fishing, Gardening
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.