Muck Boot Company Croc Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring some style to rainy days with Muck Boots Company's Croc rain boots, featuring a waterproof rubber shaft with a faux-crocodile finish that looks great out on the wet city sidewalk.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by Vacation Hiker from Florida on Friday, May 31, 2013
    Good looking and easy on-off. Seems like they will do the trick for wet days in Florida...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual girl from Arroyo Grande, CA on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    Great for rainy days and would feel good about going to town in them.
    • Best Uses: Great For Mucky Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miamia from Sedona, Az. on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    I love these boots. They are great for the price, stylish and fit really well so I feel sad I will probably need to send them back because of what imo is a design flaw. The front part on the top of the foot where it curves up above the ankle doesn't bend. The boot bends over the part that doesn't bend so it digs into my leg when I walk. It hits about 2" above my ankle on the front of my leg and hurts when I walk. I tried them on several times and even tested them with thick wool socks. Other than that they are a great boot but I think I'd be in pain whenever I'd wear them. Wish I could fix the problem and not have to return them. It's too bad because they're a cute, well made, well fitting boot except for that.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Rainy Weather, Yard work
    • Cons: Causes Hotspots or Blisters
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Clean, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A from Lexington, KY on Monday, October 01, 2012
    These boots are great for rainy weather! They are stylish enough to wear out and MUCK tough to keep your feet dry,
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Rain and mud
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lil Bits from Seoul Korea on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    They are very cute... I just wish it would rain so I can wear them. When they arrived in the mail, I did try them on and they feel true to size and comfortable so I did give them a high rating before I have worn them out. I live Seoul Korea and walking and subway is the way of life... I hope they hold up well to the miles and miles of walking I do... The are sooo cute I have ordered a black pair to match my Purple rain jacket... I am just waiting for the next Monsoon to come though so I can give them a try.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quasicon from Colorado on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    Fantastic price for a great muck boot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from Flint, MI on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    for the woods and muddy soccer fields
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor uses
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy To Clean
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jb from hayward wi on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    A very practical product. my wife loves em...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debbie from asheville, nc on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    I love love love these boots--my dogs run in all kinds of muck and this is what I need to keep up with them----these boots are stable---comfortable and make me feel secure even in the nastiest sludge water that you can imagine---=-------!!!
    • Best Uses: Running with dogs in wood
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Form follows functions
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janmarietta from Ohio on Monday, July 23, 2012
    What a great deal on some fun boots. Can't wait to wear them!(ps Saw them at full price on [@])
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.