Muck Boot Company Daily Clogs - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. A gardener's dream, Daily clogs from Muck Boot Company feature a waterproof, slip-on design with a soft, moisture-wicking, cushioned interior.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by samson from santa maria ca on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    This is my second pair, different color and design. I LOVED the first pair enough to order again to keep a pair outside or in the car. In addition to using them for gardening, I wear them to take the dog for his walk, go to the mailbox or quick errands in the rain. They are easy on and off, warm and EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE. Enjoy ladies!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean loves clean from MO in the winter and CO in the summer on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    I love these clogs for working in the garden. They clean up so easily. I wore another brand for years but after my first pair of these clogs, I'll never wear anything else.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rufus from Lottsburg, VA on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    We live in an area close to sea level on the water, so during 'wet' season, ground is saturated everywhere. These clogs are great alternative to knee high boots for higher ground. Even if they get soaked, just squirt them off & let the linings dry out & they're like new.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Gardening, Outdoors, You name it
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort oriented
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suesue from new jersey on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    It's the perfect gardening clog that I've been looking for!
    • Best Uses: Gardening
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bravo Annie from Cleveland, OH on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    The product was delivered very quickly, even during the busy holiday season.
    • Best Uses: Gardening
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kaye from oconoowoc,wi on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    really love them, fun color
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Buffalo, NY on Friday, November 11, 2011
    This product is great for doing outside chores.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TinaB from Seattle, WA on Saturday, October 01, 2011
    I needed new outdoor garden shoes since my puppy chewed up my old ones. These clogs are just what I needed. They perform as advertised. The only problem I have with them is the stretchy band across the top. It makes the shoe less stable than they could be if it was replaced with just the same upper material. Some times I feel like I'm going to walk right out of them. Other than that everything else earns a 5 star.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ejc from PA on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    love muck boots. these are cute and comfortable. I wear an 8 1/2 so bought the 9. feels a little wide but that's without socks.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather, Yardwork
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diesel Jean from Calgary, Canada on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    I have had a pair of these same muck boot clogs for 3 years in plain green - I got them because they were functional, not pretty. They have served me well but are looking fairly worn and the insoles are gone, so I jumped at the chance to get a new pair in this cute pink and purple color. These are my favorite shoes for quick trips out to the garden because I can just slip them on and off - and I don't have to worry about what I might step in because I can just hose them off if I need to.
    • Best Uses: Dog walking, Gardening, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.