Muck Boot Company Daily Muck Shoes - Rubber (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for the garden or daily wear, Muck Boot Company Daily muck shoes are soft, waterproof and have a comfortably snug fit.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by ne nature walker from W. Ma. on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I loved my old muck boots, which were a gift. I wore them for years, usually not more than a couple of hours at a time. One of them has cracked, so it is no longer waterproof. These are the same size (women's 5-5.5) but the back is way too wide and my feet slip out. Because the length is good, I don't think a smaller size would help. They're going back. They old ones are gray; next step, duct tape!
  • Reviewed by Mousie from Colorado on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    I love these shoes. Very comfortable and sturdy. I ordered a 5 and it was a little big. i exchanged them for a 4 and they fit very well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wrangler from usa on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    good feel and fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by contraltoval from NYC on Friday, August 31, 2012
    These shoes would have been great for me but they felt vey large. Perfect for taking the dog out on a rainy, muddy night!!
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shorty from Michigan on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    Love the muck boots. best I've ever owned and best of all they fit, I wear a size 4. reasonable price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gardening, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kelly farmer from vermont on Monday, August 27, 2012
    this is a great all around clog. totally waterproof very supportive and comfy!
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. W from Denver. CO on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    I've worn muck boots for over 10 years (3 pairs) and bought these for a friend. I have horses and had a small CSA for a few years. These shoes are fantastic for both. Sizing is a little tricky since it is unisex. I've found that that they run a little large for women's sizes and I wear a full size smaller for men"s.

    Muck boot are very comfortable and very durable.
    • Best Uses: Farm and garden work, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jray from alexander, nc on Monday, June 18, 2012
    great fit . exactly what i wanted.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Niques from Pacific NorthWET on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Nice quality, but these said "women's". I think the sizing is Mens - they are really long. I kept them because the price is great, they keep feet dry, and with such big sizing, I leave them at the back door for anyone to wear while they run through the rain and mud out to the chicken coop.
    • Best Uses: Cleaning chicken coops, Muddy backyards
    • Cons: Poor FIt
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lilyredcloud from Friendswood, TX on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    I bought these to wear outside in the garden. They would be perfect for that but I have trouble keeping them on my feet. When they arrived and I put them on they seemed fine but after wearing them outside they seem to get bigger each day. If I had sent them back for a smaller size I'm sure they would have been too small. I know it makes no sense but there ya go! I am hoping I can figure out a way to stop them from slipping around on my feet while walking around in the garden.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Cons: Poor FIt, Unstable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.