Muck Boot Company Daily Muck Shoes - Rubber (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for the garden or daily wear, Muck Boot Company Daily muck shoes are soft, waterproof and have a comfortably snug fit.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-19 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kelseyrich from WA on Friday, March 16, 2012
    These are very flexible and comfortable. I am very pleased with them. I wear about 10.5, so I ordered the 11, but should have gone with the 10. They are a little big, especially since I didn't intend to wear socks with them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guffey hermit from Guffey, CO on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    I replaced two pairs of severely worn out BOGS shoes with these and regret it. I intended to use these to go back and forth to the barn. A few painful trips changed my mind. Every rock is felt. The wave tread slides on loose dirt and retains mud and snow making them hard to clean. I would send them back if it didn't cost me more than I paid for them on sale. Severely disappointed.
    • Best Uses: None
    • Cons: Feel every rock, No Support, Poor traction, Wave tread retains debris
    • Describe Yourself: Rural mountain hermit
    • Pros: None
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LeeLee from Victoria, Australia on Friday, February 03, 2012
    Apart from the size being a little bigger than expected, looks great, well made and will last.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by b from Martha's Vineyard,MA on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    seem a little bigger than I thought, I suggest ordering a size smaller.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bunnyrose from mendo, ca on Wednesday, August 10, 2011
    Easy to put on and take off without using the hands. Seem durable. The deal with the sizing is, the lable syas you should wear them with medium thick socks. I am 5 1/2 and usually wear 6, in this case I ordered 5 and 6 to try. I kept the 5 b/c 6 was too long, even with socks on. I've tried much more comfortable muck shoes but of course they were more expensive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern Gal from Ontario, Canada on Monday, June 20, 2011
    WOW! The packaging says "The most Comfortable footwear you have ever worn", "slipper-soft comfort" and it truly is! I purchased these boots to slip on when mowing the lawn and doing any other gardening. They are the best! Lightweight, 100% waterproof, breathable, easily cleaned.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DRESSAGEJUNI from WA on Sunday, June 05, 2011
    GREAQT BARN BOOTS I ORDERED A 10 AND IT WAS WAY TO BIG
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winnie from Mansfield, Ohio on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    I wear these shoes whenever the grass is wet. They are easy to get on and off and very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Wet rainy weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farm girl from michigan on Tuesday, April 19, 2011
    easy care
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-19 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.