Muck Boot Company Daily Muck Shoes - Rubber (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for the garden or daily wear, Muck Boot Company Daily muck shoes are soft, waterproof and have a comfortably snug fit.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-19 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by ne nature walker from W. Ma. on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I loved my old muck boots, which were a gift. I wore them for years, usually not more than a couple of hours at a time. One of them has cracked, so it is no longer waterproof. These are the same size (women's 5-5.5) but the back is way too wide and my feet slip out. Because the length is good, I don't think a smaller size would help. They're going back. They old ones are gray; next step, duct tape!
  • Reviewed by Mousie from Colorado on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    I love these shoes. Very comfortable and sturdy. I ordered a 5 and it was a little big. i exchanged them for a 4 and they fit very well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wrangler from usa on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    good feel and fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by contraltoval from NYC on Friday, August 31, 2012
    These shoes would have been great for me but they felt vey large. Perfect for taking the dog out on a rainy, muddy night!!
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shorty from Michigan on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    Love the muck boots. best I've ever owned and best of all they fit, I wear a size 4. reasonable price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gardening, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kelly farmer from vermont on Monday, August 27, 2012
    this is a great all around clog. totally waterproof very supportive and comfy!
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. W from Denver. CO on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    I've worn muck boots for over 10 years (3 pairs) and bought these for a friend. I have horses and had a small CSA for a few years. These shoes are fantastic for both. Sizing is a little tricky since it is unisex. I've found that that they run a little large for women's sizes and I wear a full size smaller for men"s.

    Muck boot are very comfortable and very durable.
    • Best Uses: Farm and garden work, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jray from alexander, nc on Monday, June 18, 2012
    great fit . exactly what i wanted.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Niques from Pacific NorthWET on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Nice quality, but these said "women's". I think the sizing is Mens - they are really long. I kept them because the price is great, they keep feet dry, and with such big sizing, I leave them at the back door for anyone to wear while they run through the rain and mud out to the chicken coop.
    • Best Uses: Cleaning chicken coops, Muddy backyards
    • Cons: Poor FIt
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lilyredcloud from Friendswood, TX on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    I bought these to wear outside in the garden. They would be perfect for that but I have trouble keeping them on my feet. When they arrived and I put them on they seemed fine but after wearing them outside they seem to get bigger each day. If I had sent them back for a smaller size I'm sure they would have been too small. I know it makes no sense but there ya go! I am hoping I can figure out a way to stop them from slipping around on my feet while walking around in the garden.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Cons: Poor FIt, Unstable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kelseyrich from WA on Friday, March 16, 2012
    These are very flexible and comfortable. I am very pleased with them. I wear about 10.5, so I ordered the 11, but should have gone with the 10. They are a little big, especially since I didn't intend to wear socks with them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guffey hermit from Guffey, CO on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    I replaced two pairs of severely worn out BOGS shoes with these and regret it. I intended to use these to go back and forth to the barn. A few painful trips changed my mind. Every rock is felt. The wave tread slides on loose dirt and retains mud and snow making them hard to clean. I would send them back if it didn't cost me more than I paid for them on sale. Severely disappointed.
    • Best Uses: None
    • Cons: Feel every rock, No Support, Poor traction, Wave tread retains debris
    • Describe Yourself: Rural mountain hermit
    • Pros: None
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LeeLee from Victoria, Australia on Friday, February 3, 2012
    Apart from the size being a little bigger than expected, looks great, well made and will last.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by b from Martha's Vineyard,MA on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    seem a little bigger than I thought, I suggest ordering a size smaller.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bunnyrose from mendo, ca on Wednesday, August 10, 2011
    Easy to put on and take off without using the hands. Seem durable. The deal with the sizing is, the lable syas you should wear them with medium thick socks. I am 5 1/2 and usually wear 6, in this case I ordered 5 and 6 to try. I kept the 5 b/c 6 was too long, even with socks on. I've tried much more comfortable muck shoes but of course they were more expensive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern Gal from Ontario, Canada on Monday, June 20, 2011
    WOW! The packaging says "The most Comfortable footwear you have ever worn", "slipper-soft comfort" and it truly is! I purchased these boots to slip on when mowing the lawn and doing any other gardening. They are the best! Lightweight, 100% waterproof, breathable, easily cleaned.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DRESSAGEJUNI from WA on Sunday, June 5, 2011
    GREAQT BARN BOOTS I ORDERED A 10 AND IT WAS WAY TO BIG
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winnie from Mansfield, Ohio on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    I wear these shoes whenever the grass is wet. They are easy to get on and off and very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Wet rainy weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farm girl from michigan on Tuesday, April 19, 2011
    easy care
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-19 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.