Muck Boot Company Dove Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Rain or snow, the completely waterproof construction and plush faux-fur lining of Muck Boot Company's Dove rain boots keep your feet warm and dry while looking stylish through it all.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paso Lady from Northwest Louisiana on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    Great for those cold, wet days when you have to slog through mud to feed horses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bud from Denair, CA on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    I work outside so I needed a great rain boot. The muck brand is the best that I have heard. So why not purchase a boot that was reasonable priced. Can't beat under 20 dollars. Very confortable and warm. And so stylish. You don't even need to wear them on a rainy day. They are that cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tigerlily528 from Woodacre, CA on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    Have not worn yet, just tried them on. Run slightly large but will be OK with heavy socks. Nice looking and stylish for a rain boot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: A bit heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dragonlady from northern, AZ on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Haven't given these a real test but they appear well made, exactly as described. So nice they are made in flipper feet size!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Muddy Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Simply Good Fun, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flowerladi from Memphis, TN on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    I take my dogs out to the dog park every day rain or shine, and I also work outdoors. On wet rainy days rubber boots are great in the summer, but when it gets cold they have no insulation,do nothing to keep your feet warm. These are faux fur lined all the way down, and keep your feet both warm and dry. When my feet are warm and dry, I'm happy!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grace from Bath Maine on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    We live in a wooded area with lots of mud in the spring and fall. These boots are perfect for staying warm and dry.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chrisv348 from massachusetts on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    Felt I got a great deal on these boots price-wise. I bought them for my teenage daughter who can be very particular about her clothing. She really liked them, even the bright yellow color. The only negative comment she had was that the fur trim looked a bit "cheap", otherwise I would have given them 5 stars.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Icelandic Horse Owner from Smithfield, Nebraska on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    These boots are not only stylish but work great in the rain for mucking. I ordered my true size and can even get them on with a heavier winter sock.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Choochie the traveler from Jerusalem on Monday, July 30, 2012
    Great buy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paddle pods from mid atlantic on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    bends in front of ankle
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.