Muck Boot Company Edgewater Camp Shoes - Waterproof (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. A sleek, stay-put, waterproof design like that of Edgewater camp shoes can only come from a place like Muck Boot Company; these babies are made with a CR foam upper and a wicking neoprene collar and lining to keep your feet dry from tent to trail to stream.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Coos Bay, OR on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    These run a little large, but are more comfortable than I expected. The price was right so I decided to keep them. Since I ordered them to wear outside, I will just wear a little thicker sock with them. The shoe is well made and feels very nice on.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guffey hermit from Guffey, CO on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    Replaced really worn out BOGS shoes with these and wish I hadn't. Wave tread pattern slides on loose dirt/rocks and retains mud and snow. Tread is very hard to clean with a brush, unlike my old BOGS. I have tall MUCK boots with conventional tread, in the same size and I like them. These shoes feel a full size smaller and are uncomfortable. I wish I had my BOGS back.
    • Best Uses: None
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Fit, Poor Stability, Uncomfortable, Wave tread retains debris
    • Pros: None
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fast Tandem Stoker from Muskegon, MI on Thursday, September 15, 2011
    These are replacing an OLD pair of birkenstock water clogs. While not a clog, they are easy to slip on and off.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Serious about footwear from Rochester, NY on Friday, May 20, 2011
    Although labeled as camp boots, these are very close to the muck boot garden shoes I bought many moons ago, and just now are needing replacement. The sizing is unisex and although it noted that half sizes should go up, I found that I did not need to go up a size - it might have been too roomy. I wear a womens' 6.5 and the men's size 5 was just right for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayakwill from WA STATE on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    I use these for wet tractor and barn work they work well
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Wear Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by jill of all trades from Lansing, MI on Saturday, April 30, 2011
    These are the best 'work' shoes I've had. My life includes gardening, doing pottery & glazing, and farm chores... all of which are messy, so my shoes need to be left at the door of the house. The short boots slip on and off very easily, with less effort than any taller boots I've had. These rubber shoes fit really well, and do not fatigue me, even after wearing them full days. In fact, I prefer to wear these rather than my 'casual' shoes, because they are so comfortable. I wanted to purchase another pair for my husband, because he keeps 'stealing' them (he thinks they are great too) but they don't have our size now. I'm going to try the clogs now (the colored flowered ones.. my husband won't be tempted to wear those!)
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Perfect for barn work, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walter Heathcock from Quitman MS on Thursday, April 7, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josh from Dalton, MA on Saturday, March 26, 2011
    I use these shoes at work and they keep my feet warn and dry.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Matt S. from Central NJ on Wednesday, March 23, 2011
    The best rain shoe I've ever owned. Amazing; will stick with this brand for a long time.
    • Best Uses: Rain Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.