Muck Boot Company Rubber Brit Clogs - Waterproof (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. From early morning walks through the damp grass to the sloppy walk to the car on a drizzly day, Muck Boot Company makes it easy to slip off your inside shoes and slip into the Brit clogs for dry, warm, weather-pounding protection.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobbybee from North,Ar on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    Just what I was Looking For
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by getbackjojo from Huntsville, AL on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    I was surprised at how nice the inside and top side of these shoes....they even look nice!
    • Best Uses: Gardening wet outdoors, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Macness from sf, CA on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    I bought these because they were really cheap and appeared to be high quality. They are nicely made and really comfortable. Not ideal for gardening as other reviewers stated high heel. Ideal for moseying as the high heel is nifty but these are a little heavy... they are great to walk around the backyard and are great in water/rain soaked wet areas. For outdoor kicks these kick assets. Recommended and ideal product for the intended purpose if this is sauntering casually around the backside of your abode.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Shufflin' to Buffalo
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dressmaker/dirtnerd from Asheville, NC on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
    no more comments
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Outside and farmgarden, School
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Good for water mud cold
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tacdavis from Plato, MO on Sunday, April 24, 2011
    Being a "Muck" boot/shoe I expected these shoes to being indefinately durable. However after only a couple of days of wear the fabric/ elastic part started cracking on the surface. I wear these pretty hard around our mini farm, but even so, I expected better durability from a name like MUCK. I do not know if the cracking will effect their performance or not. So far they still work fine, but they don't look as nice.This is not a big deal for me, but might be a consideration for someone else buying the shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Farm and yard work
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suze from Boulder, Co on Saturday, April 9, 2011
    I own a gardening business and these shoes have been warm and keep my feet dry while at work this spring. They are unstable on slopes either sideways or will fall off when going up hill. But they are worth it. I have to wear lighter socks on warm days as they are so warm my feet get to hot.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Landscaping work
    • Cons: Little to warm sometimes, Poor Stability, When on uphill slip off
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Definitely waterproof, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auntie Bunner from Portland, OR on Monday, April 4, 2011
    Solid, comfortable clogs for outdoor wear. The substantial stretchy edging keeps your feet in the clogs. Sizing is unisex so they run on the wide side which is fine for my wide feet but probably wouldn't work for narrow feet.

    The bit of a heel makes them look a little nicer than some lunky garden clogs.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bay area shopper from sf bay area on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
    perfect for working in my garden
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, gardening
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barn Chick from Maryland on Saturday, March 26, 2011
    I ordered the size 8 expecting it to fit like a women's size 9 since this is what the description for the item said. It fit just like a women's 8, so I had to exchange it for a larger size. Other than running small, this is a very comfortable shoe.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zane-Clair but my friends call me Paddy from Portland, OR on Tuesday, March 22, 2011
    Believe it or not these mucky-mucks look like real leather clogs and no one notices that they are rubber. If they are discontinuing production it is a shame. The neighbor's blind dog mistook my feet for an adversary and attacked my clogs. No damage--leather would have been scratched. I live in Oregon where it rains constantly making these clogs just the thing to slip into and take my companion dog for a walk.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out, Walking Dog
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.